NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#88
Andrei Vasilevskiy
W GAA Sv%
31 2.21 0.925
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 6-3 Born: 7/25/1994
Position: GWeight: 225 Birthplace: Tyumen, Russia

Latest News
May 10 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 26 of 30 shots in the Lightning's 4-0 loss to the Panthers on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 31-10-1 on the season with a 2.21 GAA and .925 save percentage.
May 8 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST6:56 PM CST7:56 PM EST4:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET21:56 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 30 of 35 shots in the Lightning's 5-1 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 31-9-1 on the season with a 2.17 GAA and .926 save percentage.
May 5 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 20 of 22 shots in the Lightning's 6-2 win over the Stars on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 31-8-1 on the season with a 2.10 GAA and .928 save percentage.
Apr. 29 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET0:33 GMT8:33 5:33 PM MST6:33 PM CST7:33 PM EST4:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET21:33 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped all 20 shots he faced in the Lightning's 3-0 win over the Stars on Thursday for his fifth shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 30-8-1 on the season with a 2.10 GAA and .929 save percentage.
Apr. 27 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 36 of 40 shots in the Lightning's 7-4 win over the Blackhawks on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 29-8-1 on the season with a 2.15 GAA and .927 save percentage.
Apr. 25 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 19 of 22 shots in the Lightning's 4-3 overtime win over the Blue Jackets on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 28-8-1 on the season with a 2.10 GAA and .928 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2014-15 TB 16 864 2.36 7 5 1 - 2 1 34 415 0.918
2015-16 TB 24 1258 2.76 11 10 0 - 8 1 58 646 0.910
2016-17 TB 50 2831 2.61 23 17 7 - 8 2 123 1480 0.917
2017-18 TB 65 3825 2.62 44 17 3 - 5 8 167 2075 0.920
2018-19 TB 53 3203 2.40 39 10 4 - 6 6 128 1713 0.925
2019-20 TB 52 3121 2.56 35 14 3 - 5 3 133 1605 0.917
2020-21 TB 42 2523 2.21 31 10 1 - 6 5 93 1237 0.925
Career 302 17628 2.50 190 83 19 - 40 26 736 9171 0.920

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2014-15 TB 4 112 3.19 1 1 0 - 1 0 6 57 0.895
2015-16 TB 8 434 2.76 3 4 0 - 2 0 20 267 0.925
2017-18 TB 17 999 2.58 11 6 0 - 5 0 43 524 0.918
2018-19 TB 4 235 3.83 0 4 0 - 4 0 15 104 0.856
2019-20 TB 25 1708 1.90 18 7 0 - 3 1 54 740 0.927
Career 58 3489 2.37 33 22 0 - 15 1 138 1692 0.918

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.