NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#30
Malcolm Subban
W GAA Sv%
6 3.20 0.900
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-2 Born: 12/21/1993
Position: GWeight: 215 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
May 3 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Malcolm Subban stopped 14 of 18 shots in the Blackhawks' 5-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 6-8-1 on the season with a 3.20 GAA and .900 save percentage.
Apr. 27 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Malcolm Subban stopped 15 of 19 shots in the Blackhawks' 7-4 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 6-7-1 on the season with a 3.03 GAA and .905 save percentage.
Apr. 23 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET22:37 BRT - Malcolm Subban stopped 25 of 28 shots in the Blackhawks' 3-1 loss to the Predators on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 6-6-1 on the season with a 2.88 GAA and .910 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.