NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#76
Brady Skjei
G A Pts
3 7 10
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-3 Born: 3/26/1994
Position: DWeight: 210 Birthplace: Lakeville, Minnesota

Latest News
June 8 5:16 PM PT6:16 PM MT7:16 PM CT8:16 PM ET0:16 GMT8:16 5:16 PM MST6:16 PM CST7:16 PM EST4:16 UAE (+1)20:16 ET21:16 BRT - Brady Skjei had 19:25 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-0 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
June 5 2:52 PM PT3:52 PM MT4:52 PM CT5:52 PM ET21:52 GMT5:52 2:52 PM MST3:52 PM CST4:52 PM EST1:52 UAE (+1)17:52 ET18:52 BRT - Brady Skjei had 18:04 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-4 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 4 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST10:05 PM CST11:05 PM EST8:05 UAE0:05 ET1:05 BRT - Brady Skjei had 21:13 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 win over the Lightning on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 1 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST7:15 PM CST8:15 PM EST5:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET22:15 BRT - Brady Skjei had 17:10 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-1 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 30 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST4:48 PM CST5:48 PM EST2:48 UAE (+1)18:48 ET19:48 BRT - Brady Skjei had 21:38 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-1 loss to the Lightning on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 28 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST10:04 PM CST11:04 PM EST8:04 UAE0:04 ET1:04 BRT - Brady Skjei had 21:55 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 win over the Predators on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 25 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)23:34 ET0:34 BRT - Brady Skjei had 23:17 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 win over the Predators on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 23 2:52 PM PT3:52 PM MT4:52 PM CT5:52 PM ET21:52 GMT5:52 2:52 PM MST3:52 PM CST4:52 PM EST1:52 UAE (+1)17:52 ET18:52 BRT - Brady Skjei had 39:02 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 loss to the Predators on Sunday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 21 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST8:26 PM CST9:26 PM EST6:26 UAE (+1)22:26 ET23:26 BRT - Brady Skjei had 37:59 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-4 loss to the Predators on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 19 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET22:56 BRT - Brady Skjei had 27:43 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-0 win over the Predators on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 17 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET23:14 BRT - Brady Skjei had 18:45 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 win over the Predators on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
May 10 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET22:40 BRT - Brady Skjei had 18:21 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-0 loss to the Predators on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 8 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET22:35 BRT - Brady Skjei had 22:19 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-1 loss to the Predators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 6 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Brady Skjei had 21:21 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-1 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 NYR 7 0 0 0 1 4 0 0 0 6 0.00
2016-17 NYR 80 5 34 39 11 42 0 0 0 127 3.94
2017-18 NYR 82 4 21 25 -27 39 0 1 1 153 2.61
2018-19 NYR 78 8 17 25 -4 44 0 0 1 126 6.35
2019-20 NYR 60 8 15 23 -6 41 0 0 1 124 6.45
2019-20 Car 7 0 1 1 -4 4 0 0 0 15 0.00
2019-20 Tot 67 8 16 24 -10 45 0 0 1 139 5.76
2020-21 Car 52 3 7 10 6 30 0 0 1 104 2.88
Career 366 28 95 123 -23 204 0 1 4 655 4.27

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 NYR 5 0 2 2 1 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
2016-17 NYR 12 4 1 5 6 10 0 0 0 19 21.05
2019-20 Car 8 0 2 2 6 4 0 0 0 12 0.00
2020-21 Car 11 0 0 0 -2 8 0 0 0 19 0.00
Career 36 4 5 9 11 24 0 0 0 56 7.14

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.