NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#70
Tanner Pearson
G A Pts
10 8 18
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 6-1 Born: 8/10/1992
Position: LWWeight: 201 Birthplace: Kitchener, Ontario

Latest News
May 18 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST3:47 PM CST4:47 PM EST1:47 UAE (+1)17:47 ET18:47 BRT - Tanner Pearson had 18:21 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-2 win over the Flames on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 17 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST10:22 PM CST11:22 PM EST8:22 UAE0:22 ET1:22 BRT - Tanner Pearson had 20:25 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-5 overtime loss to the Flames on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 15 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET20:59 GMT4:59 1:59 PM MST2:59 PM CST3:59 PM EST0:59 UAE (+1)16:59 ET17:59 BRT - Tanner Pearson had an assist in 16:27 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-1 win over the Oilers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pearson now has eight assists on the season.
May 13 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)22:57 ET23:57 BRT - Tanner Pearson had 17:34 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-1 loss to the Flames on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 11 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET22:40 BRT - Tanner Pearson had 13:56 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-0 loss to the Jets on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 10 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET22:37 BRT - Tanner Pearson had an assist in 17:51 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-1 win over the Jets on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pearson now has seven assists on the season.
May 8 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)23:35 ET0:35 BRT - Tanner Pearson had 20:28 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-3 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 6 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST9:00 PM CST10:00 PM EST7:00 UAE (+1)23:00 ET0:00 BRT - Tanner Pearson had an assist in 18:42 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-3 win over the Oilers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Pearson now has six assists on the season.
May 4 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)23:34 ET0:34 BRT - Tanner Pearson had 17:58 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-1 loss to the Oilers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 3 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)23:34 ET0:34 BRT - Tanner Pearson had 16:40 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-3 loss to the Oilers on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 LA 25 3 4 7 2 8 1 0 1 31 9.68
2014-15 LA 42 12 4 16 14 14 1 0 3 68 17.65
2015-16 LA 79 15 21 36 11 18 2 0 4 137 10.95
2016-17 LA 80 24 20 44 5 13 3 1 5 187 12.83
2017-18 LA 82 15 25 40 11 27 2 0 4 180 8.33
2018-19 LA 17 0 1 1 -9 8 0 0 0 24 0.00
2018-19 Pit 44 9 5 14 -6 13 1 0 0 81 11.11
2018-19 Van 19 9 3 12 0 4 2 0 1 42 21.43
2018-19 Tot 80 18 9 27 -15 25 3 0 1 147 12.24
2019-20 Van 69 21 24 45 -4 27 3 2 3 164 12.80
2020-21 Van 51 10 8 18 -15 26 2 0 2 110 9.09
Career 508 118 115 233 9 158 17 3 23 1024 11.52

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 LA 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2013-14 LA 24 4 8 12 10 8 0 0 0 53 7.55
2015-16 LA 5 1 2 3 -1 2 0 0 1 6 16.67
2017-18 LA 4 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
2019-20 Van 17 4 4 8 -4 4 1 0 0 37 10.81
Career 51 9 14 23 4 14 1 0 1 104 8.65

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.