NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#10
Colton Sissons
G A Pts
2 5 7
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 6-1 Born: 11/5/1993
Position: CWeight: 200 Birthplace: North Vancouver, British Columbia

Latest News
Nov. 30 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST8:58 PM CST9:58 PM EST6:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET0:58 BRT - Colton Sissons had an assist in 16:18 of ice time in the Predators' 6-0 win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Sissons now has five assists on the season.
Nov. 27 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)22:54 ET1:54 BRT - Colton Sissons had 13:01 of ice time in the Predators' 6-2 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 26 4:50 PM PT5:50 PM MT6:50 PM CT7:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)19:50 ET22:50 BRT - Colton Sissons had 14:41 of ice time in the Predators' 4-2 win over the Devils on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 24 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST9:03 PM CST10:03 PM EST7:03 UAE (+1)22:03 ET1:03 BRT - Colton Sissons had 13:32 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 22 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET0:47 BRT - Colton Sissons had 14:33 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 win over the Ducks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 20 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET0:13 BRT - Colton Sissons had 16:26 of ice time in the Predators' 6-3 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 16 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Colton Sissons had 12:43 of ice time in the Predators' 3-0 loss to the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 13 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET0:48 BRT - Colton Sissons had 18:11 of ice time in the Predators' 4-1 win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Nsh 17 1 3 4 0 4 0 0 0 13 7.69
2015-16 Nsh 34 4 2 6 5 12 0 0 0 25 16.00
2016-17 Nsh 58 8 2 10 11 12 0 1 1 42 19.05
2017-18 Nsh 81 9 18 27 2 42 1 0 4 120 7.50
2018-19 Nsh 75 15 15 30 20 23 1 0 3 111 13.51
2019-20 Nsh 57 9 6 15 -2 20 0 1 2 52 17.31
2020-21 Nsh 54 8 7 15 2 18 0 1 0 58 13.79
2021-22 Nsh 22 2 5 7 -2 6 0 0 0 24 8.33
Career 398 56 58 114 36 137 2 3 10 445 12.58

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Nsh 10 0 0 0 -1 8 0 0 0 6 0.00
2016-17 Nsh 22 6 6 12 7 16 1 0 2 28 21.43
2017-18 Nsh 13 3 4 7 -2 8 0 0 0 18 16.67
2018-19 Nsh 6 0 0 0 -5 6 0 0 0 7 0.00
2019-20 Nsh 4 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2020-21 Nsh 6 0 2 2 -1 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 61 9 13 22 -2 40 1 0 2 63 14.29

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.