NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#70
Joonas Korpisalo
W GAA Sv%
9 3.30 0.894
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-3 Born: 4/28/1994
Position: GWeight: 192 Birthplace: Pori, Finland

Latest News
Apr. 25 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Joonas Korpisalo stopped 23 of 26 shots in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 overtime loss to the Lightning on Sunday. Korpisalo did not factor in the decision and remained at 9-13-7 on the season with a 3.30 GAA and .894 save percentage.
Apr. 20 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET0:35 GMT8:35 5:35 PM MST6:35 PM CST7:35 PM EST4:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET21:35 BRT - Joonas Korpisalo stopped 28 of 33 shots in the Blue Jackets' 5-1 loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 9-13-7 on the season with a 3.27 GAA and .894 save percentage.
Apr. 17 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET22:52 BRT - Joonas Korpisalo stopped 12 of 16 shots in the Blue Jackets' 5-1 loss to the Stars on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 9-12-7 on the season with a 3.21 GAA and .896 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2015-16 Cls 31 1803 2.60 16 11 4 - 2 0 78 969 0.920
2016-17 Cls 14 790 2.88 7 5 1 - 3 1 38 401 0.905
2017-18 Cls 18 1048 3.32 8 8 1 - 3 0 58 564 0.897
2018-19 Cls 27 1360 2.95 10 7 3 - 4 0 67 651 0.897
2019-20 Cls 37 2125 2.60 19 12 5 - 4 2 92 1030 0.911
2020-21 Cls 33 1747 3.30 9 13 7 - 4 0 96 904 0.894
Career 160 8876 2.90 69 56 21 - 20 3 429 4519 0.905

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2019-20 Cls 9 599 1.90 3 5 0 - 1 2 19 320 0.941
Career 9 599 1.90 3 5 0 - 1 2 19 320 0.941

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.