NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#3
Adam Pelech
G A Pts
4 9 13
Team: New York Islanders Height: 6-3 Born: 8/16/1994
Position: DWeight: 205 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
May 6 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Adam Pelech had 19:17 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 loss to the Devils on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 4 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Adam Pelech had 24:00 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-3 shootout loss to the Sabres on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
May 3 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Adam Pelech tallied one goal and one assist in 20:33 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-2 loss to the Sabres on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Pelech now has four goals and nine assists on the season.
May 1 5:28 PM PT6:28 PM MT7:28 PM CT8:28 PM ET0:28 GMT8:28 5:28 PM MST6:28 PM CST7:28 PM EST4:28 UAE (+1)20:28 ET21:28 BRT - Adam Pelech had 21:03 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-0 win over the Rangers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 29 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Adam Pelech had 22:57 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-0 win over the Rangers on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 27 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Adam Pelech had 20:10 of ice time in the Islanders' 1-0 loss to the Capitals on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 24 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Adam Pelech scored one goal in 21:20 of ice time in the Islanders' 6-3 loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Pelech now has three goals on the season.
Apr. 22 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Adam Pelech had 23:40 of ice time in the Islanders' 1-0 shootout loss to the Capitals on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 NYI 9 0 2 2 -1 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
2016-17 NYI 44 3 7 10 -5 6 0 0 0 40 7.50
2017-18 NYI 78 3 16 19 7 28 0 0 1 106 2.83
2018-19 NYI 78 5 16 21 22 24 0 0 0 110 4.55
2019-20 NYI 38 1 8 9 4 20 0 0 0 49 2.04
2020-21 NYI 54 4 9 13 12 18 0 1 0 81 4.94
Career 301 16 58 74 39 96 0 1 1 394 4.06

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 NYI 8 0 2 2 1 6 0 0 0 5 0.00
2019-20 NYI 21 1 4 5 6 8 0 0 0 23 4.35
Career 29 1 6 7 7 14 0 0 0 28 3.57

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.