NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#53
Shayne Gostisbehere
G A Pts
9 11 20
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 5-11 Born: 4/20/1993
Position: DWeight: 180 Birthplace: Pembroke Pines, Florida

Latest News
May 10 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Shayne Gostisbehere had 22:55 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-2 win over the Devils on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game.
May 6 6:15 AM PT7:15 AM MT8:15 AM CT9:15 AM ET13:15 GMT21:15 6:15 AM MST7:15 AM CST8:15 AM EST17:15 UAE9:15 ET10:15 BRT - Gostisbehere was suspended for two games without pay by the NHL on Wednesday for boarding Pittsburgh Penguins defenseman Mark Friedman. Gostisbehere was assessed a minor penalty for cross-checking in the third period of Philadelphia's 7-3 home loss Tuesday night.
Analysis: Gostisbehere will be eligible to return for the season finale Monday against the Devils. He has been playing well down the stretch with four goals and five assists in his last 13 games.
May 4 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Shayne Gostisbehere had an assist in 18:19 of ice time in the Flyers' 7-3 loss to the Penguins on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Gostisbehere now has 11 assists on the season.
May 3 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Shayne Gostisbehere tallied one goal and one assist in 17:49 of ice time in the Flyers' 7-2 win over the Penguins on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Gostisbehere now has nine goals and 10 assists on the season.
May 1 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Shayne Gostisbehere had an assist in 18:53 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-1 loss to the Devils on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Gostisbehere now has nine assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Phi 2 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2015-16 Phi 64 17 29 46 8 24 8 0 5 152 11.18
2016-17 Phi 76 7 32 39 -21 32 2 0 1 198 3.54
2017-18 Phi 78 13 52 65 10 25 7 0 2 221 5.88
2018-19 Phi 78 9 28 37 -20 22 4 0 2 180 5.00
2019-20 Phi 42 5 7 12 -4 20 1 0 1 73 6.85
2020-21 Phi 41 9 11 20 -2 6 5 0 0 85 10.59
Career 381 60 159 219 -31 129 27 0 11 911 6.59

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Phi 6 1 1 2 0 4 1 0 0 12 8.33
2017-18 Phi 6 1 0 1 -8 4 1 0 0 16 6.25
2019-20 Phi 5 0 2 2 2 2 0 0 0 10 0.00
Career 17 2 3 5 -6 10 2 0 0 38 5.26

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.