NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#14
Shayne Gostisbehere
G A Pts
14 37 51
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 5-11 Born: 4/20/1993
Position: DWeight: 180 Birthplace: Pembroke Pines, Florida

Latest News
Apr. 30 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST10:20 PM CST11:20 PM EST8:20 UAE0:20 ET1:20 BRT - Shayne Gostisbehere scored two goals in 23:02 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-4 win over the Predators on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Gostisbehere now has 14 goals on the season.
Apr. 27 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST8:26 PM CST9:26 PM EST6:26 UAE (+1)22:26 ET23:26 BRT - Shayne Gostisbehere tallied one goal and one assist in 21:15 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 overtime win over the Stars on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Gostisbehere now has 12 goals and 37 assists on the season.
Apr. 26 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Shayne Gostisbehere had three assists in 27:11 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-3 win over the Wild on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Gostisbehere now has 36 assists on the season.
Apr. 23 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Shayne Gostisbehere had 24:10 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-4 overtime loss to the Blues on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 23 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST10:14 PM CST11:14 PM EST8:14 UAE0:14 ET1:14 BRT - Shayne Gostisbehere had 21:23 of ice time in the Coyotes' 2-0 loss to the Capitals on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 20 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)23:50 ET0:50 BRT - Shayne Gostisbehere had 24:54 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 18 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Shayne Gostisbehere had 21:56 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 16 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)23:45 ET0:45 BRT - Shayne Gostisbehere had 20:01 of ice time in the Coyotes' 9-1 loss to the Flames on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -4 for the game.
Apr. 14 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Shayne Gostisbehere had 19:50 of ice time in the Coyotes' 7-1 loss to the Canucks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Phi 2 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2015-16 Phi 64 17 29 46 8 24 8 0 5 152 11.18
2016-17 Phi 76 7 32 39 -21 32 2 0 1 198 3.54
2017-18 Phi 78 13 52 65 10 25 7 0 2 221 5.88
2018-19 Phi 78 9 28 37 -20 22 4 0 2 180 5.00
2019-20 Phi 42 5 7 12 -4 20 1 0 1 73 6.85
2020-21 Phi 41 9 11 20 -2 6 5 0 0 85 10.59
2021-22 Ari 82 14 37 51 -23 26 2 0 2 151 9.27
Career 463 74 196 270 -54 155 29 0 13 1062 6.97

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Phi 6 1 1 2 0 4 1 0 0 12 8.33
2017-18 Phi 6 1 0 1 -8 4 1 0 0 16 6.25
2019-20 Phi 5 0 2 2 2 2 0 0 0 10 0.00
Career 17 2 3 5 -6 10 2 0 0 38 5.26

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.