NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#32
Erik Gustafsson
G A Pts
1 11 12
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-0 Born: 3/14/1992
Position: DWeight: 197 Birthplace: Nynashamn, Sweden

Latest News
June 16 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST9:55 PM CST10:55 PM EST7:55 UAE (+1)23:55 ET0:55 BRT - Erik Gustafsson had 11:51 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 win over the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
June 15 10:29 PM PT11:29 PM MT12:29 AM CT1:29 AM ET5:29 GMT13:29 10:29 PM MST11:29 PM CST12:29 AM EST9:29 UAE1:29 ET2:29 BRT - Erik Gustafsson had 13:45 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
June 7 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)22:12 ET23:12 BRT - Erik Gustafsson scored one goal in 13:13 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 win over the Jets on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Gustafsson now has one goal on the season.
June 6 4:54 PM PT5:54 PM MT6:54 PM CT7:54 PM ET23:54 GMT7:54 4:54 PM MST5:54 PM CST6:54 PM EST3:54 UAE (+1)19:54 ET20:54 BRT - Erik Gustafsson had 13:18 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-1 win over the Jets on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
June 4 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Erik Gustafsson had 9:51 of ice time in the Canadiens' 1-0 win over the Jets on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 2 6:26 PM PT7:26 PM MT8:26 PM CT9:26 PM ET1:26 GMT9:26 6:26 PM MST7:26 PM CST8:26 PM EST5:26 UAE (+1)21:26 ET22:26 BRT - Erik Gustafsson had an assist in 6:41 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-3 win over the Jets on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Gustafsson now has two assists on the season.
May 31 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Erik Gustafsson had an assist in 10:20 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-1 win over the Maple Leafs on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Gustafsson now has one assist on the season.
May 29 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST8:28 PM CST9:28 PM EST6:28 UAE (+1)22:28 ET23:28 BRT - Erik Gustafsson had 6:39 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 27 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET22:00 BRT - Erik Gustafsson had 10:16 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 win over the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
May 12 3:33 PM PT4:33 PM MT5:33 PM CT6:33 PM ET22:33 GMT6:33 3:33 PM MST4:33 PM CST5:33 PM EST2:33 UAE (+1)18:33 ET19:33 BRT - Erik Gustafsson had 18:24 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 overtime loss to the Oilers on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Chi 41 0 14 14 11 4 0 0 0 58 0.00
2017-18 Chi 35 5 11 16 1 6 0 0 0 71 7.04
2018-19 Chi 79 17 43 60 -6 34 4 0 3 160 10.63
2019-20 Chi 59 6 20 26 -8 25 2 0 0 98 6.12
2019-20 Cgy 7 0 3 3 -1 2 0 0 0 5 0.00
2019-20 Tot 66 6 23 29 -9 27 2 0 0 103 5.83
2020-21 Phi 24 1 9 10 -2 0 0 0 0 25 4.00
2020-21 Mon 5 0 2 2 1 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
2020-21 Tot 29 1 11 12 -1 0 0 0 0 33 3.03
Career 250 29 102 131 -4 71 6 0 3 425 6.82

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Chi 5 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
2019-20 Cgy 10 0 4 4 1 2 0 0 0 22 0.00
2020-21 Mon 9 1 2 3 4 0 1 0 0 3 33.33
Career 24 1 7 8 4 2 1 0 0 30 3.33

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.