NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#74
Jaccob Slavin
G A Pts
3 12 15
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-3 Born: 5/1/1994
Position: DWeight: 207 Birthplace: Denver, Colorado

Latest News
June 8 5:16 PM PT6:16 PM MT7:16 PM CT8:16 PM ET0:16 GMT8:16 5:16 PM MST6:16 PM CST7:16 PM EST4:16 UAE (+1)20:16 ET21:16 BRT - Jaccob Slavin had 26:26 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-0 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 5 2:52 PM PT3:52 PM MT4:52 PM CT5:52 PM ET21:52 GMT5:52 2:52 PM MST3:52 PM CST4:52 PM EST1:52 UAE (+1)17:52 ET18:52 BRT - Jaccob Slavin tallied one goal and one assist in 24:33 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-4 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Slavin now has one goal and five assists on the season.
June 4 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST10:04 PM CST11:04 PM EST8:04 UAE0:04 ET1:04 BRT - Jaccob Slavin had an assist in 24:03 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 win over the Lightning on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Slavin now has four assists on the season.
June 1 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST7:15 PM CST8:15 PM EST5:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET22:15 BRT - Jaccob Slavin had 24:09 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-1 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 30 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST4:48 PM CST5:48 PM EST2:48 UAE (+1)18:48 ET19:48 BRT - Jaccob Slavin had 22:49 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-1 loss to the Lightning on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 28 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST10:04 PM CST11:04 PM EST8:04 UAE0:04 ET1:04 BRT - Jaccob Slavin had two assists in 25:42 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 win over the Predators on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Slavin now has three assists on the season.
May 25 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)23:34 ET0:34 BRT - Jaccob Slavin had an assist in 26:08 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 win over the Predators on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Slavin now has one assist on the season.
May 20 5:22 AM PT6:22 AM MT7:22 AM CT8:22 AM ET12:22 GMT20:22 5:22 AM MST6:22 AM CST7:22 AM EST16:22 UAE8:22 ET9:22 BRT - Slavin (lower body) will play in Game 5 of the opening-round series against the Predators on Tuesday.
Analysis: Slavin led the Hurricanes in average time on ice during the regular season and was on the ice a team-high 21:25 in Game 1 of this series before sitting out.
May 17 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET23:15 BRT - Jaccob Slavin had 21:25 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 win over the Predators on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 8 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)21:36 ET22:36 BRT - Jaccob Slavin had 7:13 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-1 loss to the Predators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 6 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Jaccob Slavin had 25:05 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-1 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Car 63 2 18 20 1 8 0 0 0 84 2.38
2016-17 Car 82 5 29 34 23 12 0 1 0 99 5.05
2017-18 Car 82 8 22 30 1 10 1 0 1 154 5.19
2018-19 Car 82 8 23 31 0 18 5 1 1 146 5.48
2019-20 Car 68 6 30 36 30 10 0 0 3 145 4.14
2020-21 Car 52 3 12 15 22 2 0 0 0 101 2.97
Career 429 32 134 166 77 60 6 2 5 729 4.39

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Car 15 0 11 11 5 0 0 0 0 28 0.00
2019-20 Car 8 1 1 2 -2 0 0 0 0 13 7.69
2020-21 Car 8 1 5 6 8 0 0 0 0 13 7.69
Career 31 2 17 19 11 0 0 0 0 54 3.70

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.