NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#15
Alexander Kerfoot
G A Pts
1 1 2
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 5-10 Born: 8/11/1994
Position: RWWeight: 181 Birthplace: Vancouver, British Columbia

Latest News
Oct. 27 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST7:22 PM CST8:22 PM EST5:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET22:22 BRT - Alexander Kerfoot had 14:26 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 25 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Alexander Kerfoot had 18:18 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 23 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Alexander Kerfoot had 12:30 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 7-1 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -4 for the game.
Oct. 22 4:56 PM PT5:56 PM MT6:56 PM CT7:56 PM ET23:56 GMT7:56 4:56 PM MST5:56 PM CST6:56 PM EST3:56 UAE (+1)19:56 ET20:56 BRT - Alexander Kerfoot had 12:45 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-3 loss to the Sharks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 18 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Alexander Kerfoot had 14:25 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 overtime loss to the Rangers on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 16 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Alexander Kerfoot tallied one goal and one assist in 14:43 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-1 win over the Senators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Kerfoot now has one goal and one assist on the season.
Oct. 14 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Alexander Kerfoot had 13:29 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 loss to the Senators on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 13 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Alexander Kerfoot had 14:59 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Col 79 19 24 43 -7 28 5 0 0 81 23.46
2018-19 Col 78 15 27 42 -9 38 4 0 1 116 12.93
2019-20 Tor 65 9 19 28 -2 32 1 0 1 88 10.23
2020-21 Tor 56 8 15 23 2 12 0 1 1 68 11.76
2021-22 Tor 8 1 1 2 -1 2 0 0 1 6 16.67
Career 286 52 86 138 -17 112 10 1 4 359 14.48

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Col 6 2 0 2 -1 2 0 0 0 7 28.57
2018-19 Col 12 0 3 3 -1 6 0 0 0 17 0.00
2019-20 Tor 5 0 3 3 0 2 0 0 0 5 0.00
2020-21 Tor 7 1 5 6 3 4 0 0 0 11 9.09
Career 30 3 11 14 1 14 0 0 0 40 7.50

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.