NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#15
Alexander Kerfoot
G A Pts
8 13 21
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 5-10 Born: 8/11/1994
Position: CWeight: 185 Birthplace: Vancouver, British Columbia

Latest News
May 8 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Alexander Kerfoot had 16:33 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 6 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Alexander Kerfoot had 16:53 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-2 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 3 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Alexander Kerfoot had 15:03 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 overtime loss to the Canadiens on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 1 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Alexander Kerfoot had 16:13 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-1 win over the Canucks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 29 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST7:04 PM CST8:04 PM EST5:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET22:04 BRT - Alexander Kerfoot had an assist in 14:51 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-1 win over the Canucks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kerfoot now has 13 assists on the season.
Apr. 28 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET22:38 BRT - Alexander Kerfoot had 15:03 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-1 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 24 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Alexander Kerfoot scored one goal in 14:43 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-1 win over the Jets on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kerfoot now has eight goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Col 79 19 24 43 -7 28 5 0 0 81 23.46
2018-19 Col 78 15 27 42 -9 38 4 0 1 116 12.93
2019-20 Tor 65 9 19 28 -2 32 1 0 1 88 10.23
2020-21 Tor 54 8 13 21 3 12 0 1 1 66 12.12
Career 276 51 83 134 -15 110 10 1 3 351 14.53

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Col 6 2 0 2 -1 2 0 0 0 7 28.57
2018-19 Col 12 0 3 3 -1 6 0 0 0 17 0.00
2019-20 Tor 5 0 3 3 0 2 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 23 2 6 8 -2 10 0 0 0 29 6.90

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.