NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#33
Colin Miller
G A Pts
4 8 12
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 6-1 Born: 10/29/1992
Position: DWeight: 199 Birthplace: Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario

Latest News
May 8 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET20:45 GMT4:45 1:45 PM MST2:45 PM CST3:45 PM EST0:45 UAE (+1)16:45 ET17:45 BRT - Colin Miller had 18:07 of ice time in the Sabres' 1-0 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 6 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Colin Miller had an assist in 13:38 of ice time in the Sabres' 8-4 loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Miller now has eight assists on the season.
May 4 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Colin Miller had an assist in 15:36 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-3 shootout win over the Islanders on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Miller now has seven assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.