NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#65
Danny DeKeyser
G A Pts
4 8 12
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-3 Born: 3/7/1990
Position: DWeight: 190 Birthplace: Detroit, Michigan

Latest News
May 8 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Danny DeKeyser scored one goal in 15:50 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-4 overtime loss to the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. DeKeyser now has four goals on the season.
May 7 5:29 PM PT6:29 PM MT7:29 PM CT8:29 PM ET0:29 GMT8:29 5:29 PM MST6:29 PM CST7:29 PM EST4:29 UAE (+1)20:29 ET21:29 BRT - Danny DeKeyser scored one goal in 20:23 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. DeKeyser now has three goals on the season.
May 2 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST3:04 PM CST4:04 PM EST1:04 UAE (+1)17:04 ET18:04 BRT - Danny DeKeyser had 18:43 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-1 loss to the Lightning on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 1 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST2:55 PM CST3:55 PM EST0:55 UAE (+1)16:55 ET17:55 BRT - Danny DeKeyser had 22:49 of ice time in the Red Wings' 1-0 shootout win over the Lightning on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Det 11 0 1 1 4 2 0 0 0 15 0.00
2013-14 Det 65 4 19 23 10 30 1 1 0 84 4.76
2014-15 Det 80 2 29 31 11 42 0 0 1 89 2.25
2015-16 Det 78 8 12 20 2 44 0 0 3 72 11.11
2016-17 Det 82 4 8 12 -22 33 0 0 2 85 4.71
2017-18 Det 65 6 6 12 2 28 0 0 0 65 9.23
2018-19 Det 52 5 15 20 2 39 0 0 3 59 8.47
2019-20 Det 8 0 4 4 0 4 0 0 0 12 0.00
2020-21 Det 47 4 8 12 3 18 0 0 0 43 9.30
Career 488 33 102 135 12 240 1 1 9 524 6.30

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Det 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2013-14 Det 5 0 0 0 -1 6 0 0 0 6 0.00
2014-15 Det 7 1 0 1 -4 12 0 0 0 3 33.33
2015-16 Det 5 0 1 1 -3 4 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 19 1 1 2 -8 22 0 0 0 14 7.14

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.