NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#88
Nate Schmidt
G A Pts
1 17 18
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-0 Born: 7/16/1991
Position: DWeight: 194 Birthplace: St. Cloud, Minnesota

Latest News
Jan. 23 11:58 AM PT12:58 PM MT1:58 PM CT2:58 PM ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST1:58 PM CST2:58 PM EST23:58 UAE14:58 ET17:58 BRT - Nate Schmidt had 23:00 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 shootout loss to the Penguins on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 22 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST3:39 PM CST4:39 PM EST1:39 UAE (+1)16:39 ET19:39 BRT - Nate Schmidt had 18:50 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 20 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET0:50 BRT - Nate Schmidt had 18:51 of ice time in the Jets' 5-2 loss to the Predators on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 18 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Nate Schmidt had 18:05 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 overtime loss to the Capitals on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 13 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Nate Schmidt had an assist in 21:34 of ice time in the Jets' 3-0 win over the Red Wings on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Schmidt now has 17 assists on the season.
Jan. 6 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST9:47 PM CST10:47 PM EST7:47 UAE (+1)22:47 ET1:47 BRT - Nate Schmidt had 24:14 of ice time in the Jets' 7-1 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 4 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)22:40 ET1:40 BRT - Nate Schmidt had 18:28 of ice time in the Jets' 3-1 win over the Coyotes on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.