NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#3
Nick Jensen
G A Pts
3 6 9
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-1 Born: 9/21/1990
Position: DWeight: 205 Birthplace: Rogers, Minnesota

Latest News
Dec. 6 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET0:00 BRT - Nick Jensen had 22:49 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 shootout win over the Ducks on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 4 5:29 PM PT6:29 PM MT7:29 PM CT8:29 PM ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST7:29 PM CST8:29 PM EST5:29 UAE (+1)20:29 ET23:29 BRT - Nick Jensen had 20:13 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 2 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Nick Jensen had 22:39 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 shootout loss to the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 30 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Nick Jensen tallied one goal and one assist in 20:22 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-4 loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Jensen now has three goals and six assists on the season.
Nov. 28 12:01 PM PT1:01 PM MT2:01 PM CT3:01 PM ET20:01 GMT4:01 1:01 PM MST2:01 PM CST3:01 PM EST0:01 UAE (+1)15:01 ET18:01 BRT - Nick Jensen had 19:39 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-2 win over the Hurricanes on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 26 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET23:54 GMT7:54 4:54 PM MST5:54 PM CST6:54 PM EST3:54 UAE (+1)18:54 ET21:54 BRT - Nick Jensen had 22:07 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 win over the Panthers on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 24 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Nick Jensen had an assist in 22:32 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-3 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Jensen now has five assists on the season.
Nov. 21 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST10:06 PM CST11:06 PM EST8:06 UAE23:06 ET2:06 BRT - Nick Jensen had 14:26 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-2 loss to the Kraken on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 21 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST11:14 PM CST12:14 AM EST9:14 UAE0:14 ET3:14 BRT - Nick Jensen had 21:59 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-0 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Det 49 4 9 13 -7 12 0 0 0 59 6.78
2017-18 Det 81 0 15 15 -8 27 0 0 0 107 0.00
2018-19 Det 60 2 13 15 1 17 0 0 0 66 3.03
2018-19 Was 20 0 5 5 3 4 0 0 0 28 0.00
2018-19 Tot 80 2 18 20 4 21 0 0 0 94 2.13
2019-20 Was 68 0 8 8 1 13 0 0 0 61 0.00
2020-21 Was 53 2 12 14 5 14 0 0 0 60 3.33
2021-22 Was 26 3 6 9 20 2 0 0 0 38 7.89
Career 357 11 68 79 15 89 0 0 0 419 2.63

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Was 7 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
2019-20 Was 8 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
2020-21 Was 5 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 20 0 0 0 -3 4 0 0 0 20 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.