NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#17
Michael Raffl
G A Pts
3 7 10
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-0 Born: 12/1/1988
Position: LWWeight: 200 Birthplace: Villach, Austria

Latest News
May 7 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET0:35 GMT8:35 5:35 PM MST6:35 PM CST7:35 PM EST4:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET21:35 BRT - Michael Raffl had 13:11 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-2 loss to the Flyers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 5 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST7:04 PM CST8:04 PM EST5:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET22:04 BRT - Michael Raffl had 18:34 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-2 win over the Rangers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 3 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Michael Raffl had two assists in 15:35 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-3 win over the Rangers on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Raffl now has seven assists on the season.
May 1 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Michael Raffl had 15:02 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-0 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 29 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Michael Raffl had 12:59 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-4 overtime loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 27 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Michael Raffl had 14:25 of ice time in the Capitals' 1-0 win over the Islanders on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 24 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Michael Raffl had 15:55 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-3 win over the Islanders on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 22 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Michael Raffl had 13:32 of ice time in the Capitals' 1-0 shootout win over the Islanders on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.