NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#16
Aleksander Barkov
G A Pts
26 32 58
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-3 Born: 9/2/1995
Position: CWeight: 210 Birthplace: Tampere, Finland

Latest News
May 10 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Aleksander Barkov had an assist in 16:18 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-0 win over the Lightning on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Barkov now has 32 assists on the season.
May 8 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Aleksander Barkov had an assist in 17:25 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-1 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Barkov now has 31 assists on the season.
May 3 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Aleksander Barkov tallied one goal and one assist in 17:52 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 overtime win over the Stars on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Barkov now has 26 goals and 30 assists on the season.
May 1 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET22:37 BRT - Aleksander Barkov tallied one goal and one assist in 15:36 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Barkov now has 25 goals and 29 assists on the season.
Apr. 29 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - Aleksander Barkov had 21:20 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 27 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET22:52 BRT - Aleksander Barkov tallied two goals and one assist in 20:49 of ice time in the Panthers' 7-4 win over the Predators on Tuesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Barkov now has 24 goals and 28 assists on the season.
Apr. 26 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Aleksander Barkov had 19:50 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-1 loss to the Predators on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 24 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Aleksander Barkov scored one goal in 23:58 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 overtime win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Barkov now has 22 goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Fla 54 8 16 24 -3 10 3 0 1 87 9.20
2014-15 Fla 71 16 20 36 -4 16 3 0 3 123 13.01
2015-16 Fla 66 28 31 59 18 8 9 1 8 171 16.37
2016-17 Fla 61 21 31 52 13 10 3 0 5 142 14.79
2017-18 Fla 79 27 51 78 9 14 5 5 3 256 10.55
2018-19 Fla 82 35 61 96 -3 8 13 0 5 206 16.99
2019-20 Fla 66 20 42 62 2 18 7 0 2 172 11.63
2020-21 Fla 50 26 32 58 12 14 7 1 6 176 14.77
Career 529 181 284 465 44 98 50 7 33 1333 13.58

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Fla 6 2 1 3 -2 2 0 0 0 28 7.14
2019-20 Fla 4 1 3 4 0 2 1 0 0 14 7.14
Career 10 3 4 7 -2 4 1 0 0 42 7.14

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.