NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#3
Seth Jones
G A Pts
5 23 28
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-4 Born: 10/3/1994
Position: DWeight: 213 Birthplace: Arlington, Texas

Latest News
May 8 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Seth Jones had three assists in 25:45 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-4 overtime win over the Red Wings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Jones now has 23 assists on the season.
May 7 5:29 PM PT6:29 PM MT7:29 PM CT8:29 PM ET0:29 GMT8:29 5:29 PM MST6:29 PM CST7:29 PM EST4:29 UAE (+1)20:29 ET21:29 BRT - Seth Jones had 23:58 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-2 loss to the Red Wings on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
May 5 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Seth Jones had 25:05 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-2 win over the Predators on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 3 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Seth Jones had an assist in 26:07 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 overtime loss to the Predators on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Jones now has 20 assists on the season.
May 1 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Seth Jones had 27:30 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-1 overtime loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Nsh 77 6 19 25 -23 24 2 0 2 100 6.00
2014-15 Nsh 82 8 19 27 3 20 2 1 0 123 6.50
2015-16 Nsh 40 1 10 11 -5 10 0 0 0 74 1.35
2015-16 Cls 41 2 18 20 -9 12 1 0 0 83 2.41
2015-16 Tot 81 3 28 31 -14 22 1 0 0 157 1.91
2016-17 Cls 75 12 30 42 6 24 1 0 3 152 7.89
2017-18 Cls 78 16 41 57 10 30 7 0 4 249 6.43
2018-19 Cls 75 9 37 46 1 28 0 0 4 184 4.89
2019-20 Cls 56 6 24 30 10 20 2 0 0 126 4.76
2020-21 Cls 56 5 23 28 -18 26 2 0 1 141 3.55
Career 580 65 221 286 -25 194 17 1 14 1232 5.28

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Nsh 6 0 4 4 -6 6 0 0 0 8 0.00
2016-17 Cls 5 0 2 2 -4 0 0 0 0 12 0.00
2017-18 Cls 6 1 4 5 -3 4 1 0 0 13 7.69
2018-19 Cls 10 3 6 9 0 0 1 0 1 27 11.11
2019-20 Cls 10 1 3 4 2 4 0 0 0 25 4.00
Career 37 5 19 24 -11 14 2 0 1 85 5.88

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.