NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#28
Elias Lindholm
G A Pts
8 14 22
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 6-1 Born: 12/2/1994
Position: CWeight: 195 Birthplace: Boden, Sweden

Latest News
Nov. 23 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)22:41 ET1:41 BRT - Elias Lindholm had two assists in 17:22 of ice time in the Flames' 5-2 win over the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Lindholm now has 14 assists on the season.
Nov. 21 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET0:02 BRT - Elias Lindholm had an assist in 18:20 of ice time in the Flames' 4-0 win over the Bruins on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Lindholm now has 12 assists on the season.
Nov. 20 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Elias Lindholm had 21:04 of ice time in the Flames' 5-2 win over the Islanders on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Nov. 18 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Elias Lindholm had an assist in 16:50 of ice time in the Flames' 5-0 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Lindholm now has 10 assists on the season.
Nov. 16 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET0:50 BRT - Elias Lindholm had an assist in 20:48 of ice time in the Flames' 2-1 overtime loss to the Flyers on Tuesday. He took eight shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Lindholm now has nine assists on the season.
Nov. 14 3:57 PM PT4:57 PM MT5:57 PM CT6:57 PM ET23:57 GMT7:57 4:57 PM MST5:57 PM CST6:57 PM EST3:57 UAE (+1)18:57 ET21:57 BRT - Elias Lindholm tallied one goal and one assist in 22:20 of ice time in the Flames' 4-0 win over the Senators on Sunday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Lindholm now has eight goals and eight assists on the season.
Nov. 12 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Elias Lindholm had 17:35 of ice time in the Flames' 2-1 overtime loss to the Maple Leafs on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 11 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Elias Lindholm had 21:37 of ice time in the Flames' 4-2 loss to the Canadiens on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 9 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST9:58 PM CST10:58 PM EST7:58 UAE (+1)22:58 ET1:58 BRT - Elias Lindholm had 21:31 of ice time in the Flames' 4-1 loss to the Sharks on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Car 58 9 12 21 -14 4 4 0 2 70 12.86
2014-15 Car 81 17 22 39 -23 14 4 0 4 170 10.00
2015-16 Car 82 11 28 39 -23 24 2 0 3 176 6.25
2016-17 Car 72 11 34 45 -2 16 2 1 0 151 7.28
2017-18 Car 81 16 28 44 -8 18 6 0 4 153 10.46
2018-19 Cgy 81 27 51 78 30 20 9 1 5 182 14.84
2019-20 Cgy 70 29 25 54 -8 22 8 0 7 169 17.16
2020-21 Cgy 56 19 28 47 10 22 6 0 4 130 14.62
2021-22 Cgy 20 8 14 22 19 2 2 1 2 58 13.79
Career 601 147 242 389 -19 142 43 3 31 1259 11.68

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Cgy 5 1 1 2 -5 4 1 0 0 13 7.69
2019-20 Cgy 10 2 4 6 1 2 1 0 0 18 11.11
Career 15 3 5 8 -4 6 2 0 0 31 9.68

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.