NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#25
Darnell Nurse
G A Pts
0 11 11
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 6-4 Born: 2/4/1995
Position: DWeight: 221 Birthplace: Hamilton, Ontario

Latest News
Nov. 20 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET22:39 GMT6:39 3:39 PM MST4:39 PM CST5:39 PM EST2:39 UAE (+1)17:39 ET20:39 BRT - Nurse (fractured finger) has been moved to injured reserve.
Analysis: Nurse was leading all Oilers defensemen with 11 points in 16 games before going down.
Nov. 18 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST10:06 PM CST11:06 PM EST8:06 UAE23:06 ET2:06 BRT - Darnell Nurse had 31:21 of ice time in the Oilers' 2-1 shootout win over the Jets on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 16 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET0:54 BRT - Darnell Nurse had an assist in 27:53 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-2 loss to the Jets on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Nurse now has 11 assists on the season.
Nov. 14 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Darnell Nurse had an assist in 23:45 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-4 win over the Blues on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Nurse now has 10 assists on the season.
Nov. 12 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET0:02 BRT - Darnell Nurse had 24:23 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-2 loss to the Sabres on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 11 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Darnell Nurse had 26:01 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-3 win over the Bruins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Edm 2 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2015-16 Edm 69 3 7 10 -13 60 0 0 0 120 2.50
2016-17 Edm 44 5 6 11 0 33 0 0 0 85 5.88
2017-18 Edm 82 6 20 26 15 67 0 0 2 194 3.09
2018-19 Edm 82 10 31 41 -5 87 1 0 1 196 5.10
2019-20 Edm 71 5 28 33 -2 48 0 0 1 170 2.94
2020-21 Edm 56 16 20 36 27 57 1 0 2 154 10.39
2021-22 Edm 16 0 11 11 4 14 0 0 0 53 0.00
Career 422 45 123 168 24 366 2 0 6 974 4.62

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Edm 13 0 2 2 0 6 0 0 0 18 0.00
2019-20 Edm 4 0 2 2 -3 6 0 0 0 9 0.00
2020-21 Edm 4 0 1 1 0 2 0 0 0 10 0.00
Career 21 0 5 5 -3 14 0 0 0 37 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.