NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#53
Bo Horvat
G A Pts
19 20 39
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 6-0 Born: 4/5/1995
Position: CWeight: 215 Birthplace: London, Ontario

Latest News
May 19 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST3:13 PM CST4:13 PM EST1:13 UAE (+1)17:13 ET18:13 BRT - Bo Horvat scored one goal in 21:58 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-2 loss to the Flames on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Horvat now has 19 goals on the season.
May 18 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST3:48 PM CST4:48 PM EST1:48 UAE (+1)17:48 ET18:48 BRT - Bo Horvat had an assist in 20:33 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-2 win over the Flames on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Horvat now has 20 assists on the season.
May 17 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST10:22 PM CST11:22 PM EST8:22 UAE0:22 ET1:22 BRT - Bo Horvat had 24:23 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-5 overtime loss to the Flames on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 15 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST2:58 PM CST3:58 PM EST0:58 UAE (+1)16:58 ET17:58 BRT - Bo Horvat scored one goal in 17:48 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-1 win over the Oilers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Horvat now has 18 goals on the season.
May 13 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)22:57 ET23:57 BRT - Bo Horvat had 19:19 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-1 loss to the Flames on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 11 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET22:40 BRT - Bo Horvat had 19:31 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-0 loss to the Jets on Tuesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
May 10 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET22:37 BRT - Bo Horvat scored one goal in 21:20 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-1 win over the Jets on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Horvat now has 17 goals on the season.
May 8 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)23:35 ET0:35 BRT - Bo Horvat had 22:09 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-3 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 6 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST9:00 PM CST10:00 PM EST7:00 UAE (+1)23:00 ET0:00 BRT - Bo Horvat had 17:21 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-3 win over the Oilers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
May 4 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)23:34 ET0:34 BRT - Bo Horvat had 21:35 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-1 loss to the Oilers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 3 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)23:34 ET0:34 BRT - Bo Horvat had an assist in 19:37 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-3 loss to the Oilers on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game. Horvat now has 19 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Van 68 13 12 25 -8 16 0 1 1 93 13.98
2015-16 Van 82 16 24 40 -30 18 4 0 4 155 10.32
2016-17 Van 81 20 32 52 -7 27 3 2 1 158 12.66
2017-18 Van 64 22 22 44 -1 10 10 1 3 158 13.92
2018-19 Van 82 27 34 61 -4 33 7 2 3 227 11.89
2019-20 Van 69 22 31 53 -15 21 12 0 2 178 12.36
2020-21 Van 56 19 20 39 -6 23 7 1 3 131 14.50
Career 502 139 175 314 -71 148 43 7 17 1100 12.64

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Van 6 1 3 4 1 2 0 0 0 10 10.00
2019-20 Van 17 10 2 12 0 4 3 1 2 48 20.83
Career 23 11 5 16 1 6 3 1 2 58 18.97

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.