NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#44
Josh Morrissey
G A Pts
4 17 21
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-0 Born: 3/28/1995
Position: DWeight: 195 Birthplace: Calgary, Alberta

Latest News
June 7 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)22:12 ET23:12 BRT - Josh Morrissey had 22:36 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 loss to the Canadiens on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
June 6 4:54 PM PT5:54 PM MT6:54 PM CT7:54 PM ET23:54 GMT7:54 4:54 PM MST5:54 PM CST6:54 PM EST3:54 UAE (+1)19:54 ET20:54 BRT - Josh Morrissey had 21:27 of ice time in the Jets' 5-1 loss to the Canadiens on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
June 4 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Josh Morrissey had 23:36 of ice time in the Jets' 1-0 loss to the Canadiens on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
June 2 6:26 PM PT7:26 PM MT8:26 PM CT9:26 PM ET1:26 GMT9:26 6:26 PM MST7:26 PM CST8:26 PM EST5:26 UAE (+1)21:26 ET22:26 BRT - Josh Morrissey had 22:55 of ice time in the Jets' 5-3 loss to the Canadiens on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 25 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST11:13 PM CST12:13 AM EST9:13 UAE1:13 ET2:13 BRT - Josh Morrissey had two assists in 41:54 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 win over the Oilers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Morrissey now has three assists on the season.
May 23 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)23:10 ET0:10 BRT - Josh Morrissey tallied one goal and one assist in 28:16 of ice time in the Jets' 5-4 win over the Oilers on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Morrissey now has one goal and one assist on the season.
May 21 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST9:13 PM CST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)23:13 ET0:13 BRT - Josh Morrissey had 27:17 of ice time in the Jets' 1-0 win over the Oilers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 19 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET23:48 BRT - Josh Morrissey had 22:14 of ice time in the Jets' 4-1 win over the Oilers on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 14 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST7:28 PM CST8:28 PM EST5:28 UAE (+1)21:28 ET22:28 BRT - Josh Morrissey had 20:12 of ice time in the Jets' 4-2 win over the Maple Leafs on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
May 11 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET22:40 BRT - Josh Morrissey had 21:07 of ice time in the Jets' 5-0 win over the Canucks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
May 10 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET22:37 BRT - Josh Morrissey had 25:08 of ice time in the Jets' 3-1 loss to the Canucks on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 8 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Josh Morrissey had 22:35 of ice time in the Jets' 4-2 loss to the Senators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 5 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST9:01 PM CST10:01 PM EST7:01 UAE (+1)23:01 ET0:01 BRT - Josh Morrissey had 22:26 of ice time in the Jets' 4-0 win over the Flames on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Wpg 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2016-17 Wpg 82 6 14 20 6 38 1 0 3 99 6.06
2017-18 Wpg 81 7 19 26 15 47 0 0 0 102 6.86
2018-19 Wpg 59 6 25 31 9 14 3 1 2 95 6.32
2019-20 Wpg 65 5 26 31 1 24 1 0 0 120 4.17
2020-21 Wpg 56 4 17 21 -1 25 1 0 0 116 3.45
Career 344 28 101 129 30 148 6 1 5 533 5.25

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Wpg 16 1 1 2 2 6 0 0 0 26 3.85
2018-19 Wpg 6 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
2019-20 Wpg 4 0 1 1 -4 4 0 0 0 3 0.00
2020-21 Wpg 8 1 4 5 -4 6 0 0 0 12 8.33
Career 34 2 7 9 -7 16 0 0 0 49 4.08

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.