NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#18
Jason Dickinson
G A Pts
7 8 15
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-2 Born: 7/4/1995
Position: CWeight: 200 Birthplace: Georgetown, Ontario

Latest News
May 10 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Jason Dickinson scored one goal in 18:45 of ice time in the Stars' 5-4 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Dickinson now has seven goals on the season.
May 9 5:27 PM PT6:27 PM MT7:27 PM CT8:27 PM ET0:27 GMT8:27 5:27 PM MST6:27 PM CST7:27 PM EST4:27 UAE (+1)20:27 ET21:27 BRT - Jason Dickinson had 16:04 of ice time in the Stars' 4-2 loss to the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 7 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Jason Dickinson had 15:54 of ice time in the Stars' 5-2 win over the Lightning on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 5 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Jason Dickinson had 13:45 of ice time in the Stars' 6-2 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 1 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET22:44 BRT - Jason Dickinson had 9:09 of ice time in the Stars' 1-0 overtime loss to the Predators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Dal 1 1 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 2 50.00
2016-17 Dal 10 2 0 2 -3 0 0 0 0 9 22.22
2017-18 Dal 27 0 2 2 -2 17 0 0 0 16 0.00
2018-19 Dal 67 6 16 22 9 23 0 0 2 94 6.38
2019-20 Dal 65 9 12 21 7 6 0 0 1 85 10.59
2020-21 Dal 51 7 8 15 -2 18 0 0 2 66 10.61
Career 221 25 38 63 10 64 0 0 5 272 9.19

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Dal 13 3 2 5 0 4 0 0 0 26 11.54
2019-20 Dal 27 2 2 4 -7 8 0 1 0 31 6.45
Career 40 5 4 9 -7 12 0 1 0 57 8.77

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.