NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#61
Jacob de la Rose
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-3 Born: 5/20/1995
Position: CWeight: 215 Birthplace: Arvika, Sweden

Latest News
Mar. 28 3:46 PM PT4:46 PM MT5:46 PM CT6:46 PM ET22:46 GMT6:46 3:46 PM MST4:46 PM CST5:46 PM EST2:46 UAE (+1)18:46 ET19:46 BRT - Jacob de la Rose had 9:11 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 overtime loss to the Ducks on Sunday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 26 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Jacob de la Rose had 9:30 of ice time in the Blues' 4-1 loss to the Ducks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 22 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)23:37 ET0:37 BRT - Jacob de la Rose had 11:23 of ice time in the Blues' 5-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 20 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST9:49 PM CST10:49 PM EST7:49 UAE (+1)23:49 ET0:49 BRT - Jacob de la Rose had 13:37 of ice time in the Blues' 5-2 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Mon 33 4 2 6 -5 12 0 1 0 38 10.53
2015-16 Mon 22 0 1 1 -6 6 0 0 0 20 0.00
2016-17 Mon 9 0 0 0 -3 4 0 0 0 4 0.00
2017-18 Mon 55 4 8 12 -2 29 0 1 0 53 7.55
2018-19 Det 60 3 6 9 -13 16 0 0 0 55 5.45
2019-20 Det 16 1 3 4 3 4 0 0 0 15 6.67
2019-20 StL 34 1 4 5 -1 6 0 0 0 31 3.23
2019-20 Tot 50 2 7 9 2 10 0 0 0 46 4.35
2020-21 StL 13 0 1 1 -2 7 0 0 0 13 0.00
Career 242 13 25 38 -29 84 0 2 0 229 5.68

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Mon 12 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 0 14 0.00
2019-20 StL 5 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 17 0 0 0 -1 4 0 0 0 19 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.