NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#62
Artturi Lehkonen
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 5-11 Born: 7/4/1995
Position: LWWeight: 179 Birthplace: Piikkio, Finland

Latest News
Oct. 16 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST7:05 PM CST8:05 PM EST5:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET22:05 BRT - Artturi Lehkonen had 11:32 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-1 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 14 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Artturi Lehkonen had 13:38 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-1 loss to the Sabres on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 13 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Artturi Lehkonen had 8:43 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
July 7 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET23:04 BRT - Artturi Lehkonen had 13:11 of ice time in the Canadiens' 1-0 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
July 5 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)22:34 ET23:34 BRT - Artturi Lehkonen had 16:12 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 win over the Lightning on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
July 2 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET23:04 BRT - Artturi Lehkonen had 13:37 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-3 loss to the Lightning on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
June 30 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST8:05 PM CST9:05 PM EST6:05 UAE (+1)22:05 ET23:05 BRT - Artturi Lehkonen had 11:30 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-1 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 28 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET23:55 BRT - Artturi Lehkonen had 15:46 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-1 loss to the Lightning on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Mon 73 18 10 28 -1 8 2 1 3 158 11.39
2017-18 Mon 66 12 9 21 -11 20 3 1 3 164 7.32
2018-19 Mon 82 11 20 31 10 32 0 0 4 176 6.25
2019-20 Mon 70 13 14 27 2 24 0 1 1 140 9.29
2020-21 Mon 47 7 6 13 -2 6 0 2 0 78 8.97
2021-22 Mon 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 341 61 59 120 -2 90 5 5 11 718 8.50

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Mon 6 2 2 4 -1 2 1 0 0 19 10.53
2019-20 Mon 10 1 3 4 4 8 0 0 1 20 5.00
2020-21 Mon 17 3 1 4 -1 4 0 0 2 29 10.34
Career 33 6 6 12 2 14 1 0 3 68 8.82

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.