NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#59
Jake Guentzel
G A Pts
1 3 4
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 5-11 Born: 10/6/1994
Position: LWWeight: 180 Birthplace: Omaha, Nebraska

Latest News
Oct. 26 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Jake Guentzel had an assist in 21:02 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-1 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Guentzel now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 23 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Jake Guentzel had an assist in 17:57 of ice time in the Penguins' 7-1 win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Guentzel now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 19 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Jake Guentzel had 18:57 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-1 shootout loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 16 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Jake Guentzel had an assist in 16:34 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-2 win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Guentzel now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 14 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Jake Guentzel scored one goal in 21:42 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-4 overtime loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He took nine shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Guentzel now has one goal on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Pit 40 16 17 33 7 10 1 0 0 81 19.75
2017-18 Pit 82 22 26 48 -9 42 7 0 1 171 12.87
2018-19 Pit 82 40 36 76 13 26 6 1 4 227 17.62
2019-20 Pit 39 20 23 43 11 14 6 0 4 127 15.75
2020-21 Pit 56 23 34 57 7 28 6 0 7 141 16.31
2021-22 Pit 5 1 3 4 -1 4 0 0 0 16 6.25
Career 304 122 139 261 28 124 26 1 16 763 15.99

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Pit 25 13 8 21 1 10 1 1 5 52 25.00
2017-18 Pit 12 10 11 21 10 8 2 0 2 34 29.41
2018-19 Pit 4 1 0 1 -3 0 0 0 0 11 9.09
2019-20 Pit 4 1 2 3 1 0 0 0 0 13 7.69
2020-21 Pit 6 1 1 2 -6 6 1 0 0 25 4.00
Career 51 26 22 48 3 24 4 1 7 135 19.26

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.