NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#23
Carter Verhaeghe
G A Pts
18 18 36
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-2 Born: 8/14/1995
Position: LWWeight: 180 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
May 26 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET22:40 BRT - Carter Verhaeghe had 20:50 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-0 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 24 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET22:49 BRT - Carter Verhaeghe had 19:13 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-1 win over the Lightning on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 22 11:58 AM PT12:58 PM MT1:58 PM CT2:58 PM ET18:58 GMT2:58 11:58 AM MST12:58 PM CST1:58 PM EST22:58 UAE14:58 ET15:58 BRT - Carter Verhaeghe scored one goal in 19:52 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-2 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game. Verhaeghe now has two goals on the season.
May 20 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Carter Verhaeghe had 17:53 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-5 win over the Lightning on Thursday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 18 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET22:52 BRT - Carter Verhaeghe had an assist in 19:31 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-1 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Verhaeghe now has one assist on the season.
May 16 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST7:33 PM CST8:33 PM EST5:33 UAE (+1)21:33 ET22:33 BRT - Carter Verhaeghe scored one goal in 16:26 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 loss to the Lightning on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Verhaeghe now has one goal on the season.
May 10 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Carter Verhaeghe scored one goal in 16:01 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-0 win over the Lightning on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Verhaeghe now has 18 goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 TB 52 9 4 13 -9 8 1 0 1 57 15.79
2020-21 Fla 43 18 18 36 24 31 1 1 3 107 16.82
Career 95 27 22 49 15 39 2 1 4 164 16.46

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 TB 8 0 2 2 -1 2 0 0 0 5 0.00
2020-21 Fla 6 2 1 3 -3 2 1 0 0 18 11.11
Career 14 2 3 5 -4 4 1 0 0 23 8.70

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.