NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#28
Oliver Bjorkstrand
G A Pts
6 13 19
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-0 Born: 4/10/1995
Position: RWWeight: 177 Birthplace: Herning, Denmark

Latest News
Dec. 5 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)19:45 ET22:45 BRT - Oliver Bjorkstrand had 15:22 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 6-4 win over the Sharks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Dec. 4 5:29 PM PT6:29 PM MT7:29 PM CT8:29 PM ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST7:29 PM CST8:29 PM EST5:29 UAE (+1)20:29 ET23:29 BRT - Oliver Bjorkstrand had 17:01 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-1 loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Dec. 2 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST9:23 PM CST10:23 PM EST7:23 UAE (+1)22:23 ET1:23 BRT - Oliver Bjorkstrand had 21:55 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 loss to the Stars on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 30 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST8:58 PM CST9:58 PM EST6:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET0:58 BRT - Oliver Bjorkstrand had 16:19 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 6-0 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 27 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET0:40 BRT - Oliver Bjorkstrand had an assist in 17:28 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 6-3 loss to the Blues on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Bjorkstrand now has 13 assists on the season.
Nov. 26 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Oliver Bjorkstrand had 14:46 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-2 win over the Canucks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 24 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Oliver Bjorkstrand had 17:13 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-0 win over the Jets on Wednesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 22 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Oliver Bjorkstrand scored one goal in 17:20 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 7-4 win over the Sabres on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Bjorkstrand now has six goals on the season.
Nov. 20 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST10:50 PM CST11:50 PM EST8:50 UAE23:50 ET2:50 BRT - Oliver Bjorkstrand had 21:10 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 18 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST9:56 PM CST10:56 PM EST7:56 UAE (+1)22:56 ET1:56 BRT - Oliver Bjorkstrand had two assists in 22:00 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-4 shootout win over the Coyotes on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Bjorkstrand now has 12 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Cls 12 4 4 8 6 0 0 0 1 25 16.00
2016-17 Cls 26 6 7 13 4 6 0 0 2 55 10.91
2017-18 Cls 82 11 29 40 4 9 3 0 2 163 6.75
2018-19 Cls 77 23 13 36 8 8 3 0 1 161 14.29
2019-20 Cls 49 21 15 36 8 12 3 0 5 162 12.96
2020-21 Cls 56 18 26 44 -15 23 2 0 0 143 12.59
2021-22 Cls 23 6 13 19 -10 4 2 0 0 61 9.84
Career 325 89 107 196 5 62 13 0 11 770 11.56

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Cls 5 0 1 1 -2 0 0 0 0 10 0.00
2017-18 Cls 6 1 2 3 0 0 0 0 0 3 33.33
2018-19 Cls 10 2 3 5 -1 0 1 0 2 26 7.69
2019-20 Cls 10 3 0 3 -5 0 1 0 1 25 12.00
Career 31 6 6 12 -8 0 2 0 3 64 9.38

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.