NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#13
Nick Paul
G A Pts
5 15 20
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 6-3 Born: 3/20/1995
Position: LWWeight: 219 Birthplace: Mississauga, Ontario

Latest News
May 12 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Nick Paul had 15:17 of ice time in the Senators' 4-3 overtime win over the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 9 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET22:40 BRT - Nick Paul had 16:23 of ice time in the Senators' 6-1 loss to the Flames on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 8 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Nick Paul had 18:15 of ice time in the Senators' 4-2 win over the Jets on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 5 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Nick Paul tallied one goal and one assist in 15:36 of ice time in the Senators' 5-1 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Paul now has five goals and 15 assists on the season.
May 3 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Nick Paul had an assist in 17:50 of ice time in the Senators' 2-1 win over the Jets on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Paul now has 14 assists on the season.
May 1 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Nick Paul had 14:27 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 overtime loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 1 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Nick Paul had 14:27 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 overtime loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Ott 24 2 3 5 -3 6 0 0 0 28 7.14
2016-17 Ott 1 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
2017-18 Ott 11 1 0 1 -4 0 0 0 0 11 9.09
2018-19 Ott 20 1 1 2 -10 4 0 0 0 30 3.33
2019-20 Ott 56 9 11 20 0 24 0 0 2 103 8.74
2020-21 Ott 56 5 15 20 5 19 0 1 0 105 4.76
Career 168 18 30 48 -14 53 0 1 2 281 6.41


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.