NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#17
Ben Harpur
G A Pts
0 7 7
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 6-6 Born: 1/12/1995
Position: DWeight: 222 Birthplace: Hamilton, Ontario

Latest News
May 28 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST10:04 PM CST11:04 PM EST8:04 UAE0:04 ET1:04 BRT - Ben Harpur had an assist in 17:18 of ice time in the Predators' 4-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Harpur now has one assist on the season.
May 25 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)23:34 ET0:34 BRT - Ben Harpur had 17:24 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 23 2:52 PM PT3:52 PM MT4:52 PM CT5:52 PM ET21:52 GMT5:52 2:52 PM MST3:52 PM CST4:52 PM EST1:52 UAE (+1)17:52 ET18:52 BRT - Ben Harpur had 27:50 of ice time in the Predators' 4-3 win over the Hurricanes on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 21 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST8:26 PM CST9:26 PM EST6:26 UAE (+1)22:26 ET23:26 BRT - Ben Harpur had 23:52 of ice time in the Predators' 5-4 win over the Hurricanes on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 17 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET23:15 BRT - Ben Harpur had 15:21 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 8 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)21:36 ET22:36 BRT - Ben Harpur had 15:41 of ice time in the Predators' 3-1 win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 5 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Ben Harpur had 13:18 of ice time in the Predators' 4-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Ott 5 0 1 1 1 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
2016-17 Ott 6 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2017-18 Ott 41 0 1 1 -21 21 0 0 0 26 0.00
2018-19 Ott 51 1 4 5 -13 56 0 0 0 50 2.00
2020-21 Nsh 34 0 7 7 2 17 0 0 0 33 0.00
Career 137 1 13 14 -32 96 0 0 0 115 0.87

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Ott 9 0 2 2 -3 4 0 0 0 8 0.00
2020-21 Nsh 5 0 1 1 -2 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 14 0 3 3 -5 6 0 0 0 10 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.