NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#75
Connor Clifton
G A Pts
1 6 7
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 5-11 Born: 4/28/1995
Position: DWeight: 195 Birthplace: Long Branch, New Jersey

Latest News
June 9 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Connor Clifton had 17:48 of ice time in the Bruins' 6-2 loss to the Islanders on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
June 7 5:20 PM PT6:20 PM MT7:20 PM CT8:20 PM ET0:20 GMT8:20 5:20 PM MST6:20 PM CST7:20 PM EST4:20 UAE (+1)20:20 ET21:20 BRT - Connor Clifton had 15:15 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-4 loss to the Islanders on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 5 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Connor Clifton had 17:32 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-1 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 3 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Connor Clifton had 16:10 of ice time in the Bruins' 2-1 win over the Islanders on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 31 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET23:02 BRT - Connor Clifton had 17:29 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 loss to the Islanders on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 29 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST8:28 PM CST9:28 PM EST6:28 UAE (+1)22:28 ET23:28 BRT - Connor Clifton had 19:04 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-2 win over the Islanders on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 23 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)23:10 ET0:10 BRT - Connor Clifton had 15:40 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-1 win over the Capitals on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 21 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Connor Clifton had 21:46 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-1 win over the Capitals on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 19 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET22:39 BRT - Connor Clifton had 23:09 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 win over the Capitals on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
May 17 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Connor Clifton had 14:37 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 win over the Capitals on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 11 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET0:35 GMT8:35 5:35 PM MST6:35 PM CST7:35 PM EST4:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET21:35 BRT - Connor Clifton had 22:56 of ice time in the Bruins' 2-1 loss to the Capitals on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Bos 19 0 1 1 5 15 0 0 0 22 0.00
2019-20 Bos 31 2 0 2 4 12 0 0 0 20 10.00
2020-21 Bos 44 1 6 7 10 38 0 0 0 48 2.08
Career 94 3 7 10 19 65 0 0 0 90 3.33

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Bos 18 2 3 5 2 16 0 0 1 11 18.18
2019-20 Bos 8 1 2 3 -1 6 0 0 0 12 8.33
2020-21 Bos 10 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 10 0.00
Career 36 3 5 8 1 24 0 0 1 33 9.09

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.