NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#76
Jonny Brodzinski
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-1 Born: 6/19/1993
Position: RWWeight: 217 Birthplace: Ham Lake, Minnesota

Latest News
Feb. 28 10:51 AM PT11:51 AM MT12:51 PM CT1:51 PM ET18:51 GMT2:51 11:51 AM MST12:51 PM CST1:51 PM EST22:51 UAE13:51 ET15:51 BRT - Jonny Brodzinski had 12:57 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 loss to the Bruins on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 26 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET22:48 BRT - Jonny Brodzinski scored one goal in 13:29 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-2 win over the Bruins on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Brodzinski now has one goal on the season.
Feb. 24 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET22:45 BRT - Jonny Brodzinski had 9:41 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 loss to the Flyers on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 LA 6 0 2 2 2 2 0 0 0 17 0.00
2017-18 LA 35 4 2 6 4 6 0 0 1 53 7.55
2018-19 LA 13 2 1 3 0 2 0 0 0 17 11.76
2019-20 SJ 3 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
2020-21 NYR 4 1 0 1 0 4 0 0 0 6 16.67
Career 61 7 6 13 6 14 0 0 1 98 7.14


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.