NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#52
MacKenzie Weegar
G A Pts
6 30 36
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-0 Born: 1/7/1994
Position: DWeight: 200 Birthplace: Ottawa, Ontario

Latest News
May 26 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET22:40 BRT - MacKenzie Weegar had 26:50 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-0 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
May 24 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET22:49 BRT - MacKenzie Weegar tallied one goal and one assist in 20:43 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-1 win over the Lightning on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Weegar now has one goal and two assists on the season.
May 22 11:58 AM PT12:58 PM MT1:58 PM CT2:58 PM ET18:58 GMT2:58 11:58 AM MST12:58 PM CST1:58 PM EST22:58 UAE14:58 ET15:58 BRT - MacKenzie Weegar had 23:48 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-2 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 20 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - MacKenzie Weegar had an assist in 28:34 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-5 win over the Lightning on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Weegar now has one assist on the season.
May 18 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET22:52 BRT - MacKenzie Weegar had 21:45 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-1 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 16 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST7:33 PM CST8:33 PM EST5:33 UAE (+1)21:33 ET22:33 BRT - MacKenzie Weegar had 18:54 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 loss to the Lightning on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 10 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - MacKenzie Weegar scored one goal in 17:32 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-0 win over the Lightning on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Weegar now has six goals on the season.
May 8 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - MacKenzie Weegar had an assist in 22:55 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-1 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Weegar now has 30 assists on the season.
May 3 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - MacKenzie Weegar tallied one goal and one assist in 21:30 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 overtime win over the Stars on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Weegar now has five goals and 29 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Fla 3 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 0 3 0.00
2017-18 Fla 60 2 6 8 5 32 0 0 0 58 3.45
2018-19 Fla 64 4 11 15 -3 64 0 0 2 79 5.06
2019-20 Fla 45 7 11 18 6 33 0 0 1 77 9.09
2020-21 Fla 54 6 30 36 29 45 0 0 1 101 5.94
Career 226 19 58 77 37 178 0 0 4 318 5.97

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Fla 4 0 1 1 1 4 0 0 0 7 0.00
2020-21 Fla 6 1 2 3 -1 6 0 0 0 12 8.33
Career 10 1 3 4 0 10 0 0 0 19 5.26

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.