NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#37
Justin Dowling
G A Pts
1 4 5
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 5-10 Born: 10/1/1990
Position: CWeight: 180 Birthplace: Calgary, Alberta

Latest News
Apr. 27 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET23:15 BRT - Justin Dowling had 10:39 of ice time in the Stars' 5-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 26 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET1:19 GMT9:19 6:19 PM MST7:19 PM CST8:19 PM EST5:19 UAE (+1)21:19 ET22:19 BRT - Justin Dowling had 5:24 of ice time in the Stars' 4-3 overtime win over the Hurricanes on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 24 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Justin Dowling had 11:12 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 overtime win over the Red Wings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 22 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST7:22 PM CST8:22 PM EST5:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET22:22 BRT - Justin Dowling had 9:46 of ice time in the Stars' 7-3 loss to the Red Wings on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 20 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST8:25 PM CST9:25 PM EST6:25 UAE (+1)22:25 ET23:25 BRT - Justin Dowling had 7:58 of ice time in the Stars' 5-2 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 19 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST7:20 PM CST8:20 PM EST5:20 UAE (+1)21:20 ET22:20 BRT - Justin Dowling had 9:13 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 shootout win over the Red Wings on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 15 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)22:16 ET23:16 BRT - Justin Dowling had 11:08 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 13 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST8:56 PM CST9:56 PM EST6:56 UAE (+1)22:56 ET23:56 BRT - Justin Dowling had 6:51 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 overtime loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Dal 9 0 2 2 0 2 0 0 0 11 0.00
2018-19 Dal 11 0 1 1 -4 0 0 0 0 9 0.00
2019-20 Dal 29 3 3 6 -3 8 0 0 1 29 10.34
2020-21 Dal 26 1 4 5 -4 4 0 0 0 27 3.70
Career 75 4 10 14 -11 14 0 0 1 76 5.26

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Dal 13 0 2 2 -6 0 0 0 0 10 0.00
2019-20 Dal 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
Career 15 0 2 2 -6 0 0 0 0 10 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.