NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#32
Ross Johnston
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: New York Islanders Height: 6-5 Born: 2/18/1994
Position: RWWeight: 235 Birthplace: Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island

Latest News
May 10 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST7:01 PM CST8:01 PM EST5:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET22:01 BRT - Ross Johnston had 9:04 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 overtime loss to the Bruins on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 6 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Ross Johnston had 10:23 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 loss to the Devils on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 4 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Ross Johnston had an assist in 11:29 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-3 shootout loss to the Sabres on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Johnston now has one assist on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.