NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#19
Barclay Goodrow
G A Pts
6 14 20
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 6-2 Born: 2/26/1993
Position: LWWeight: 203 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
June 21 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST8:30 PM CST9:30 PM EST6:30 UAE (+1)22:30 ET23:30 BRT - Barclay Goodrow had 13:26 of ice time in the Lightning's 8-0 win over the Islanders on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
June 19 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST8:31 PM CST9:31 PM EST6:31 UAE (+1)22:31 ET23:31 BRT - Barclay Goodrow had 15:50 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 17 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET23:02 BRT - Barclay Goodrow had 17:23 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 win over the Islanders on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
June 15 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST9:21 PM CST10:21 PM EST7:21 UAE (+1)23:21 ET0:21 BRT - Barclay Goodrow had an assist in 18:31 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-2 win over the Islanders on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Goodrow now has one assist on the season.
June 13 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST2:49 PM CST3:49 PM EST0:49 UAE (+1)16:49 ET17:49 BRT - Barclay Goodrow had 16:27 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 loss to the Islanders on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 8 5:16 PM PT6:16 PM MT7:16 PM CT8:16 PM ET0:16 GMT8:16 5:16 PM MST6:16 PM CST7:16 PM EST4:16 UAE (+1)20:16 ET21:16 BRT - Barclay Goodrow had 17:36 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-0 win over the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 5 2:52 PM PT3:52 PM MT4:52 PM CT5:52 PM ET21:52 GMT5:52 2:52 PM MST3:52 PM CST4:52 PM EST1:52 UAE (+1)17:52 ET18:52 BRT - Barclay Goodrow had 17:27 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-4 win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
June 4 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST10:04 PM CST11:04 PM EST8:04 UAE0:04 ET1:04 BRT - Barclay Goodrow had 16:31 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 1 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST7:15 PM CST8:15 PM EST5:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET22:15 BRT - Barclay Goodrow had 15:50 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 win over the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 30 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST4:48 PM CST5:48 PM EST2:48 UAE (+1)18:48 ET19:48 BRT - Barclay Goodrow scored one goal in 18:48 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 win over the Hurricanes on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Goodrow now has one goal on the season.
May 26 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET22:39 BRT - Barclay Goodrow had 16:43 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-0 win over the Panthers on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 8 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Barclay Goodrow had an assist in 14:46 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-1 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Goodrow now has 14 assists on the season.
May 7 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Barclay Goodrow had an assist in 17:02 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-2 loss to the Stars on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Goodrow now has 13 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 SJ 60 4 8 12 -1 35 0 0 2 68 5.88
2015-16 SJ 14 0 3 3 1 16 0 0 0 7 0.00
2016-17 SJ 3 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2017-18 SJ 47 7 7 14 1 28 0 1 1 57 12.28
2018-19 SJ 82 7 10 17 4 76 0 1 3 84 8.33
2019-20 SJ 62 8 16 24 -8 80 0 0 2 94 8.51
2019-20 TB 8 0 2 2 0 17 0 0 0 8 0.00
2019-20 Tot 70 8 18 26 -8 97 0 0 2 102 7.84
2020-21 TB 55 6 14 20 16 52 0 0 1 72 8.33
Career 331 32 61 93 13 304 0 2 9 393 8.14

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 SJ 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2018-19 SJ 20 2 0 2 -3 22 0 0 2 15 13.33
2019-20 TB 25 1 5 6 5 16 0 0 0 32 3.13
2020-21 TB 11 1 1 2 3 20 0 0 1 20 5.00
Career 58 4 6 10 5 58 0 0 3 69 5.80

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.