NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#37
Yanni Gourde
G A Pts
17 19 36
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 5-9 Born: 12/15/1991
Position: CWeight: 173 Birthplace: Saint-Narcisse, Quebec

Latest News
June 17 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET23:02 BRT - Yanni Gourde scored one goal in 16:07 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 win over the Islanders on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Gourde now has three goals on the season.
June 15 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST9:22 PM CST10:22 PM EST7:22 UAE (+1)23:22 ET0:22 BRT - Yanni Gourde had 17:44 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-2 win over the Islanders on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 13 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST2:49 PM CST3:49 PM EST0:49 UAE (+1)16:49 ET17:49 BRT - Yanni Gourde had 15:39 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 loss to the Islanders on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 8 5:16 PM PT6:16 PM MT7:16 PM CT8:16 PM ET0:16 GMT8:16 5:16 PM MST6:16 PM CST7:16 PM EST4:16 UAE (+1)20:16 ET21:16 BRT - Yanni Gourde had 15:59 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-0 win over the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 5 2:52 PM PT3:52 PM MT4:52 PM CT5:52 PM ET21:52 GMT5:52 2:52 PM MST3:52 PM CST4:52 PM EST1:52 UAE (+1)17:52 ET18:52 BRT - Yanni Gourde had 17:08 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-4 win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
June 4 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST10:04 PM CST11:04 PM EST8:04 UAE0:04 ET1:04 BRT - Yanni Gourde had 16:47 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 1 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST7:15 PM CST8:15 PM EST5:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET22:15 BRT - Yanni Gourde had 15:05 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 win over the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 30 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST4:48 PM CST5:48 PM EST2:48 UAE (+1)18:48 ET19:48 BRT - Yanni Gourde had 12:42 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 win over the Hurricanes on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 26 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET22:40 BRT - Yanni Gourde had 16:29 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-0 win over the Panthers on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 24 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET22:49 BRT - Yanni Gourde had 17:21 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-1 loss to the Panthers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 22 11:58 AM PT12:58 PM MT1:58 PM CT2:58 PM ET18:58 GMT2:58 11:58 AM MST12:58 PM CST1:58 PM EST22:58 UAE14:58 ET15:58 BRT - Yanni Gourde scored one goal in 19:22 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-2 win over the Panthers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Gourde now has two goals on the season.
May 20 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Yanni Gourde had 19:36 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-5 loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 18 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET22:52 BRT - Yanni Gourde scored one goal in 18:45 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-1 win over the Panthers on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Gourde now has one goal on the season.
May 16 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST7:33 PM CST8:33 PM EST5:33 UAE (+1)21:33 ET22:33 BRT - Yanni Gourde had an assist in 18:30 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-4 win over the Panthers on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Gourde now has one assist on the season.
May 10 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Yanni Gourde had 19:14 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-0 loss to the Panthers on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 8 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST6:56 PM CST7:56 PM EST4:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET21:56 BRT - Yanni Gourde had an assist in 13:09 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-1 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Gourde now has 19 assists on the season.
May 7 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Yanni Gourde had 20:32 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-2 loss to the Stars on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 TB 2 0 1 1 1 2 0 0 0 0 -
2016-17 TB 20 6 2 8 -1 8 0 1 1 30 20.00
2017-18 TB 82 25 39 64 34 50 7 1 5 136 18.38
2018-19 TB 80 22 26 48 9 66 5 1 5 130 16.92
2019-20 TB 70 10 20 30 -5 49 1 2 5 110 9.09
2020-21 TB 56 17 19 36 10 44 2 0 4 118 14.41
Career 310 80 107 187 48 219 15 5 20 524 15.27

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 TB 17 2 5 7 0 8 2 0 1 27 7.41
2018-19 TB 4 1 0 1 -3 0 0 0 0 5 20.00
2019-20 TB 25 7 7 14 12 19 2 0 2 54 12.96
2020-21 TB 14 3 1 4 3 6 0 0 0 25 12.00
Career 60 13 13 26 12 33 4 0 3 111 11.71

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.