NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#
Daniel Carr
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team:  Height: Born: //
Position: LWWeight: Birthplace: ,

Stats
Latest News
May 19 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET22:39 BRT - Daniel Carr had 10:33 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 loss to the Bruins on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 7 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET0:35 GMT8:35 5:35 PM MST6:35 PM CST7:35 PM EST4:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET21:35 BRT - Daniel Carr had 10:52 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-2 loss to the Flyers on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 5 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST7:05 PM CST8:05 PM EST5:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET22:05 BRT - Daniel Carr had 11:11 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-2 win over the Rangers on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Mon 23 6 3 9 0 8 1 0 1 39 15.38
2016-17 Mon 33 2 7 9 4 6 0 0 1 44 4.55
2017-18 Mon 38 6 10 16 2 8 2 0 0 52 11.54
2018-19 VGK 6 1 0 1 -1 0 0 0 0 11 9.09
2019-20 Nsh 11 1 0 1 -5 4 0 0 0 14 7.14
2020-21 Was 6 0 1 1 -2 2 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 117 16 21 37 -2 28 3 0 2 165 9.70

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Was 1 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 1 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 1 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.