NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Latest News
June 24 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)23:34 ET0:34 BRT - Tomas Nosek had 11:40 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 loss to the Canadiens on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
June 22 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)22:49 ET23:49 BRT - Tomas Nosek had 9:48 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-1 loss to the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 20 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST8:53 PM CST9:53 PM EST6:53 UAE (+1)22:53 ET23:53 BRT - Tomas Nosek had 14:49 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 2-1 win over the Canadiens on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 18 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST9:33 PM CST10:33 PM EST7:33 UAE (+1)23:33 ET0:33 BRT - Tomas Nosek had an assist in 15:24 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 loss to the Canadiens on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Nosek now has one assist on the season.
May 18 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST9:56 PM CST10:56 PM EST7:56 UAE (+1)23:56 ET0:56 BRT - Tomas Nosek had 1:12 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-1 win over the Wild on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 16 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET21:18 GMT5:18 2:18 PM MST3:18 PM CST4:18 PM EST1:18 UAE (+1)17:18 ET18:18 BRT - Tomas Nosek had 14:40 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 1-0 loss to the Wild on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.