NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#29
Leon Draisaitl
G A Pts
20 21 41
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 6-2 Born: 10/27/1995
Position: CWeight: 208 Birthplace: Cologne, Germany

Latest News
Dec. 1 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST10:54 PM CST11:54 PM EST8:54 UAE23:54 ET2:54 BRT - Leon Draisaitl had an assist in 21:57 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-2 win over the Penguins on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Draisaitl now has 21 assists on the season.
Nov. 27 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET23:59 BRT - Leon Draisaitl had 22:00 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-2 win over the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 24 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST10:46 PM CST11:46 PM EST8:46 UAE23:46 ET2:46 BRT - Leon Draisaitl tallied two goals and two assists in 23:26 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-3 win over the Coyotes on Wednesday. He took eight shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Draisaitl now has 20 goals and 20 assists on the season.
Nov. 23 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST9:30 PM CST10:30 PM EST7:30 UAE (+1)22:30 ET1:30 BRT - Leon Draisaitl had an assist in 20:56 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-1 loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Draisaitl now has 18 assists on the season.
Nov. 20 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST10:42 PM CST11:42 PM EST8:42 UAE23:42 ET2:42 BRT - Leon Draisaitl tallied one goal and one assist in 21:22 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-2 win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Draisaitl now has 18 goals and 17 assists on the season.
Nov. 18 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST10:06 PM CST11:06 PM EST8:06 UAE23:06 ET2:06 BRT - Leon Draisaitl had 25:51 of ice time in the Oilers' 2-1 shootout win over the Jets on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 16 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET0:54 BRT - Leon Draisaitl scored two goals in 25:37 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-2 loss to the Jets on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Draisaitl now has 17 goals on the season.
Nov. 14 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Leon Draisaitl tallied one goal and two assists in 21:27 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-4 win over the Blues on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Draisaitl now has 15 goals and 16 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Edm 37 2 7 9 -17 4 1 0 1 49 4.08
2015-16 Edm 72 19 32 51 -2 20 5 0 2 133 14.29
2016-17 Edm 82 29 48 77 7 20 10 0 5 172 16.86
2017-18 Edm 78 25 45 70 -7 30 6 3 1 194 12.89
2018-19 Edm 82 50 55 105 2 52 16 3 5 231 21.65
2019-20 Edm 71 43 67 110 -7 18 16 0 10 218 19.72
2020-21 Edm 56 31 53 84 29 22 15 1 8 168 18.45
2021-22 Edm 21 20 21 41 14 14 10 1 6 72 27.78
Career 499 219 328 547 19 180 79 8 38 1237 17.70

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Edm 13 6 10 16 8 19 1 0 1 22 27.27
2019-20 Edm 4 3 3 6 1 0 1 0 0 13 23.08
2020-21 Edm 4 2 3 5 -2 2 1 0 0 24 8.33
Career 21 11 16 27 7 21 3 0 1 59 18.64

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.