NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#29
Leon Draisaitl
G A Pts
28 30 58
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 6-2 Born: 10/27/1995
Position: CWeight: 208 Birthplace: Cologne, Germany

Latest News
Jan. 22 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST10:50 PM CST11:50 PM EST8:50 UAE23:50 ET2:50 BRT - Leon Draisaitl tallied two goals and two assists in 22:24 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-3 win over the Flames on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Draisaitl now has 28 goals and 30 assists on the season.
Jan. 20 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST9:36 PM CST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)22:36 ET1:36 BRT - Leon Draisaitl had 22:29 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-0 loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 15 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST10:50 PM CST11:50 PM EST8:50 UAE23:50 ET2:50 BRT - Leon Draisaitl had an assist in 24:17 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-4 loss to the Senators on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Draisaitl now has 28 assists on the season.
Jan. 5 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Leon Draisaitl scored one goal in 24:49 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Draisaitl now has 26 goals on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.