NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#88
William Nylander
G A Pts
17 24 41
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-0 Born: 5/1/1996
Position: LWWeight: 196 Birthplace: Calgary, Alberta

Latest News
May 8 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - William Nylander scored one goal in 15:12 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Nylander now has 17 goals on the season.
May 6 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - William Nylander had an assist in 18:05 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-2 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Nylander now has 24 assists on the season.
May 3 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - William Nylander had an assist in 18:30 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 overtime loss to the Canadiens on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Nylander now has 23 assists on the season.
May 1 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - William Nylander had an assist in 16:10 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-1 win over the Canucks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Nylander now has 22 assists on the season.
Apr. 29 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST7:04 PM CST8:04 PM EST5:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET22:04 BRT - William Nylander scored one goal in 16:00 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-1 win over the Canucks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Nylander now has 16 goals on the season.
Apr. 28 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET22:38 BRT - William Nylander scored one goal in 15:18 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-1 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Nylander now has 15 goals on the season.
Apr. 24 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - William Nylander had an assist in 17:31 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-1 win over the Jets on Saturday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Nylander now has 21 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Tor 22 6 7 13 1 4 1 0 1 43 13.95
2016-17 Tor 81 22 39 61 -3 32 9 0 2 205 10.73
2017-18 Tor 82 20 41 61 20 10 5 0 8 184 10.87
2018-19 Tor 54 7 20 27 -4 16 1 0 0 130 5.38
2019-20 Tor 68 31 28 59 -2 12 9 0 7 197 15.74
2020-21 Tor 49 17 24 41 11 14 4 0 2 129 13.18
Career 356 103 159 262 23 88 29 0 20 888 11.60

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Tor 6 1 3 4 4 2 0 0 0 23 4.35
2017-18 Tor 7 1 3 4 -3 0 0 0 0 11 9.09
2018-19 Tor 7 1 2 3 1 2 0 0 0 14 7.14
2019-20 Tor 5 2 2 4 -3 0 1 0 0 10 20.00
Career 25 5 10 15 -1 4 1 0 0 58 8.62

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.