NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#88
William Nylander
G A Pts
10 13 23
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-0 Born: 5/1/1996
Position: RWWeight: 202 Birthplace: Calgary, Alberta

Latest News
Dec. 1 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST8:19 PM CST9:19 PM EST6:19 UAE (+1)21:19 ET0:19 BRT - William Nylander tallied one goal and one assist in 16:38 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 8-3 win over the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +4 for the game. Nylander now has 10 goals and 13 assists on the season.
Nov. 28 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST8:36 PM CST9:36 PM EST6:36 UAE (+1)21:36 ET0:36 BRT - William Nylander tallied one goal and one assist in 16:36 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-1 win over the Ducks on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Nylander now has nine goals and 12 assists on the season.
Nov. 27 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST11:05 PM CST12:05 AM EST9:05 UAE0:05 ET3:05 BRT - William Nylander tallied one goal and one assist in 19:33 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-1 win over the Sharks on Friday. He took eight shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Nylander now has eight goals and 11 assists on the season.
Nov. 24 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST10:57 PM CST11:57 PM EST8:57 UAE23:57 ET2:57 BRT - William Nylander had an assist in 19:22 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-2 win over the Kings on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Nylander now has 10 assists on the season.
Nov. 21 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET0:16 BRT - William Nylander had 18:18 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-0 win over the Islanders on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 20 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - William Nylander had 21:26 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-0 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 18 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST7:33 PM CST8:33 PM EST5:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET23:33 BRT - William Nylander had 16:56 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 win over the Rangers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 16 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - William Nylander had an assist in 18:49 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-0 win over the Predators on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Nylander now has nine assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.