NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#19
Jared McCann
G A Pts
14 18 32
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 6-1 Born: 5/31/1996
Position: LWWeight: 185 Birthplace: Stratford, Ontario

Latest News
May 26 5:22 PM PT6:22 PM MT7:22 PM CT8:22 PM ET0:22 GMT8:22 5:22 PM MST6:22 PM CST7:22 PM EST4:22 UAE (+1)20:22 ET21:22 BRT - Jared McCann had 10:32 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-3 loss to the Islanders on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 24 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET22:40 BRT - Jared McCann had 14:37 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 loss to the Islanders on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 22 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST2:52 PM CST3:52 PM EST0:52 UAE (+1)16:52 ET17:52 BRT - Jared McCann had 12:18 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-1 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 20 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST7:07 PM CST8:07 PM EST5:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET22:07 BRT - Jared McCann had 12:44 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-4 win over the Islanders on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 18 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET1:14 GMT9:14 6:14 PM MST7:14 PM CST8:14 PM EST5:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET22:14 BRT - Jared McCann had an assist in 13:10 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-1 win over the Islanders on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. McCann now has one assist on the season.
May 16 11:41 AM PT12:41 PM MT1:41 PM CT2:41 PM ET18:41 GMT2:41 11:41 AM MST12:41 PM CST1:41 PM EST22:41 UAE14:41 ET15:41 BRT - Jared McCann had 20:46 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-3 loss to the Islanders on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 8 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET20:45 GMT4:45 1:45 PM MST2:45 PM CST3:45 PM EST0:45 UAE (+1)16:45 ET17:45 BRT - Jared McCann had 13:53 of ice time in the Penguins' 1-0 win over the Sabres on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 6 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Jared McCann tallied one goal and two assists in 14:13 of ice time in the Penguins' 8-4 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +4 for the game. McCann now has 14 goals and 18 assists on the season.
May 4 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Jared McCann had an assist in 14:13 of ice time in the Penguins' 7-3 win over the Flyers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. McCann now has 16 assists on the season.
May 3 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Jared McCann had 11:29 of ice time in the Penguins' 7-2 loss to the Flyers on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Van 69 9 9 18 -6 32 1 0 1 106 8.49
2016-17 Fla 29 1 6 7 -1 4 0 0 0 44 2.27
2017-18 Fla 68 9 19 28 11 30 1 0 4 143 6.29
2018-19 Fla 46 8 10 18 -9 18 1 1 1 78 10.26
2018-19 Pit 32 11 6 17 8 13 0 3 1 72 15.28
2018-19 Tot 78 19 16 35 -1 31 1 4 2 150 12.67
2019-20 Pit 66 14 21 35 6 17 2 0 4 150 9.33
2020-21 Pit 43 14 18 32 17 8 7 0 3 93 15.05
Career 353 66 89 155 26 122 12 4 14 686 9.62

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Pit 3 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
2019-20 Pit 3 0 1 1 -1 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
2020-21 Pit 6 0 1 1 1 2 0 0 0 14 0.00
Career 12 0 3 3 1 4 0 0 0 23 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.