NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#16
Jared McCann
G A Pts
14 18 32
Team: Seattle Kraken Height: 6-1 Born: 5/31/1996
Position: LWWeight: 185 Birthplace: Stratford, Ontario

Latest News
Dec. 3 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST10:49 PM CST11:49 PM EST8:49 UAE23:49 ET2:49 BRT - Jared McCann had an assist in 14:26 of ice time in the Kraken's 4-3 win over the Oilers on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. McCann now has five assists on the season.
Dec. 1 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST8:22 PM CST9:22 PM EST6:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET0:22 BRT - Jared McCann had 18:41 of ice time in the Kraken's 4-3 shootout loss to the Red Wings on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 29 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Jared McCann scored two goals in 14:02 of ice time in the Kraken's 7-4 win over the Sabres on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. McCann now has 10 goals on the season.
Nov. 27 4:46 PM PT5:46 PM MT6:46 PM CT7:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)19:46 ET22:46 BRT - Jared McCann had 13:42 of ice time in the Kraken's 4-1 win over the Panthers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 26 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - Jared McCann had 13:35 of ice time in the Kraken's 3-0 loss to the Lightning on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 24 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST10:45 PM CST11:45 PM EST8:45 UAE23:45 ET2:45 BRT - Jared McCann scored one goal in 12:33 of ice time in the Kraken's 2-1 win over the Hurricanes on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. McCann now has eight goals on the season.
Nov. 21 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST10:06 PM CST11:06 PM EST8:06 UAE23:06 ET2:06 BRT - Jared McCann scored one goal in 10:44 of ice time in the Kraken's 5-2 win over the Capitals on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. McCann now has seven goals on the season.
Nov. 19 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST10:57 PM CST11:57 PM EST8:57 UAE23:57 ET2:57 BRT - Jared McCann had 9:25 of ice time in the Kraken's 7-3 loss to the Avalanche on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 17 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST10:47 PM CST11:47 PM EST8:47 UAE23:47 ET2:47 BRT - Jared McCann scored one goal in 15:07 of ice time in the Kraken's 4-2 loss to the Blackhawks on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. McCann now has six goals on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.