NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#88
David Pastrnak
G A Pts
- - -
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-0 Born: 5/25/1996
Position: RWWeight: 189 Birthplace: Havirov, Czech Republic

Stats
Latest News
June 9 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - David Pastrnak had an assist in 23:23 of ice time in the Bruins' 6-2 loss to the Islanders on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game. Pastrnak now has eight assists on the season.
June 7 5:20 PM PT6:20 PM MT7:20 PM CT8:20 PM ET0:20 GMT8:20 5:20 PM MST6:20 PM CST7:20 PM EST4:20 UAE (+1)20:20 ET21:20 BRT - David Pastrnak tallied two goals and one assist in 19:16 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-4 loss to the Islanders on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Pastrnak now has seven goals and seven assists on the season.
June 5 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - David Pastrnak had an assist in 19:57 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-1 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Pastrnak now has six assists on the season.
June 3 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - David Pastrnak had 19:42 of ice time in the Bruins' 2-1 win over the Islanders on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 31 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET23:02 BRT - David Pastrnak had an assist in 22:55 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 loss to the Islanders on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pastrnak now has five assists on the season.
May 29 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST8:28 PM CST9:28 PM EST6:28 UAE (+1)22:28 ET23:28 BRT - David Pastrnak had a hat trick in 16:24 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-2 win over the Islanders on Saturday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Pastrnak now has five goals on the season.
May 23 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)23:10 ET0:10 BRT - David Pastrnak tallied one goal and one assist in 16:55 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-1 win over the Capitals on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Pastrnak now has two goals and four assists on the season.
May 23 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)23:10 ET0:10 BRT - David Pastrnak tallied one goal and one assist in 16:55 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-1 win over the Capitals on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Pastrnak now has two goals and four assists on the season.
May 21 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - David Pastrnak tallied one goal and one assist in 14:12 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-1 win over the Capitals on Friday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Pastrnak now has one goal and three assists on the season.
May 19 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET22:39 BRT - David Pastrnak had 25:48 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 win over the Capitals on Wednesday. He took nine shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 17 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - David Pastrnak had an assist in 16:58 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 win over the Capitals on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pastrnak now has two assists on the season.
May 15 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST7:31 PM CST8:31 PM EST5:31 UAE (+1)21:31 ET22:31 BRT - David Pastrnak had an assist in 21:31 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Pastrnak now has one assist on the season.
May 10 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST7:01 PM CST8:01 PM EST5:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET22:01 BRT - David Pastrnak had an assist in 20:24 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 overtime win over the Islanders on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Pastrnak now has 28 assists on the season.
May 8 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST2:57 PM CST3:57 PM EST0:57 UAE (+1)16:57 ET17:57 BRT - David Pastrnak scored one goal in 18:07 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-4 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pastrnak now has 20 goals on the season.
May 6 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - David Pastrnak had an assist in 18:14 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-0 win over the Rangers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pastrnak now has 27 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Bos 46 10 17 27 12 8 2 0 3 93 10.75
2015-16 Bos 51 15 11 26 3 20 0 0 2 108 13.89
2016-17 Bos 75 34 36 70 11 34 10 0 6 262 12.98
2017-18 Bos 82 35 45 80 10 37 13 0 5 246 14.23
2018-19 Bos 66 38 43 81 6 32 17 0 4 235 16.17
2019-20 Bos 70 48 47 95 21 40 20 0 10 279 17.20
2020-21 Bos 48 20 28 48 10 24 6 0 3 176 11.36
Career 438 200 227 427 73 195 68 0 33 1399 14.30

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Bos 6 2 2 4 1 6 1 0 0 10 20.00
2017-18 Bos 12 6 14 20 2 8 1 0 0 44 13.64
2018-19 Bos 24 9 10 19 0 4 3 0 2 82 10.98
2019-20 Bos 10 3 7 10 -3 2 2 0 0 40 7.50
2020-21 Bos 11 7 8 15 3 8 3 0 1 52 13.46
Career 63 27 41 68 3 28 10 0 3 228 11.84

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.