NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#9
Adrian Kempe
G A Pts
14 15 29
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 6-2 Born: 9/13/1996
Position: RWWeight: 201 Birthplace: Kramfors, Sweden

Latest News
May 13 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET23:55 BRT - Adrian Kempe had 14:17 of ice time in the Kings' 5-1 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 12 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)22:42 ET23:42 BRT - Adrian Kempe had 15:30 of ice time in the Kings' 6-0 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 10 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)23:45 ET0:45 BRT - Adrian Kempe had 19:15 of ice time in the Kings' 2-1 overtime loss to the Blues on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 8 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST9:32 PM CST10:32 PM EST7:32 UAE (+1)23:32 ET0:32 BRT - Adrian Kempe had 19:12 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 7 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)23:43 ET0:43 BRT - Adrian Kempe had 16:21 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 loss to the Avalanche on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 5 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Adrian Kempe had 18:27 of ice time in the Kings' 4-2 win over the Coyotes on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 3 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Adrian Kempe had an assist in 18:17 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 win over the Coyotes on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kempe now has 15 assists on the season.
May 1 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Adrian Kempe had an assist in 17:14 of ice time in the Kings' 6-2 loss to the Ducks on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Kempe now has 14 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 LA 25 2 4 6 -3 6 0 0 1 32 6.25
2017-18 LA 81 16 21 37 11 49 1 0 3 119 13.45
2018-19 LA 81 12 16 28 -10 50 0 0 2 118 10.17
2019-20 LA 69 11 21 32 -10 29 2 2 2 148 7.43
2020-21 LA 56 14 15 29 -18 28 4 1 2 127 11.02
Career 312 55 77 132 -30 162 7 3 10 544 10.11

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 LA 4 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 4 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 6 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.