NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#35
Thatcher Demko
W GAA Sv%
16 2.85 0.915
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 6-4 Born: 12/8/1995
Position: GWeight: 192 Birthplace: San Diego, California

Latest News
May 18 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST3:48 PM CST4:48 PM EST1:48 UAE (+1)17:48 ET18:48 BRT - Thatcher Demko stopped 38 of 40 shots in the Canucks' 4-2 win over the Flames on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 16-18-1 on the season with a 2.85 GAA and .915 save percentage.
May 15 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET20:59 GMT4:59 1:59 PM MST2:59 PM CST3:59 PM EST0:59 UAE (+1)16:59 ET17:59 BRT - Thatcher Demko stopped 31 of 32 shots in the Canucks' 4-1 win over the Oilers on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 15-18-1 on the season with a 2.87 GAA and .914 save percentage.
May 13 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)22:57 ET23:57 BRT - Thatcher Demko stopped 24 of 28 shots in the Canucks' 4-1 loss to the Flames on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 14-18-1 on the season with a 2.93 GAA and .912 save percentage.
May 10 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET22:38 BRT - Thatcher Demko stopped 39 of 40 shots in the Canucks' 3-1 win over the Jets on Monday. The victory pushed him to 14-17-1 on the season with a 2.89 GAA and .914 save percentage.
May 8 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)23:35 ET0:35 BRT - Thatcher Demko stopped 30 of 34 shots in the Canucks' 4-3 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 13-17-1 on the season with a 2.96 GAA and .911 save percentage.
May 6 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST9:00 PM CST10:00 PM EST7:00 UAE (+1)23:00 ET0:00 BRT - Thatcher Demko stopped 39 of 42 shots in the Canucks' 6-3 win over the Oilers on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 13-16-1 on the season with a 2.92 GAA and .912 save percentage.
May 4 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)23:34 ET0:34 BRT - Thatcher Demko stopped 23 of 27 shots in the Canucks' 4-1 loss to the Oilers on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 12-16-1 on the season with a 2.91 GAA and .911 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2017-18 Van 1 61 3.93 1 0 0 - 0 0 4 30 0.867
2018-19 Van 9 534 2.81 4 3 1 - 0 0 25 288 0.913
2019-20 Van 27 1529 3.06 13 10 2 - 5 0 78 822 0.905
2020-21 Van 35 2086 2.85 16 18 1 - 8 1 99 1164 0.915
Career 72 4211 2.94 34 31 4 - 13 1 206 2304 0.911

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2019-20 Van 4 186 0.65 2 1 0 - 2 1 2 130 0.985
Career 4 186 0.65 2 1 0 - 2 1 2 130 0.985

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.